Day 221: Staking Perfection On Survival

I commit myself to when/as I see myself reaching for a definition of perfection that is unattainable and I see my survival hanging on whether I become ‘perfect’ or not, to stop and breathe. I realise that I separate myself into an inferior being and a superior ‘perfect being’ that I project into the future with my Mind, and when survival is a point that requires consistent results, staking my survival on a word like ‘perfection’ is a fuck up because I require consistent results yet only care enough to leave my relationship with ‘perfection’ as a blind pursuit. I commit myself to stop myself when/as I see myself chasing because chasing as a reaction is based on want/need/desire and that is based on fear, when I chase I forget the reality that who I am creates my world, not whether I am ‘first’ or more aggressive/intelligent/cunning.  I commit myself to realise the religion as emotional attachments I have used to build up my definition of the word ‘perfection’, seeing/unveiling the one point of interest I had in my definition of perfection.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

