Day 227: What If Others Kick Me Out?

I commit myself to when/as I see myself resorting to taking to preserve my position in the world out of the excuse that I am feeling dread seeing others grow faster than me, imagining them soon taking over my position, to stop and breathe.  I realise that I am seeing others grow, and then I am reacting to other’s growth, participating in fear – separating myself into my Mind as imagination – when other people growing means that the group gets stronger, while I take this observation as an excuse to put my head into the sand of my imagination, ignoring everything/everyone else and deciding to be ‘that person’ which ignores everything and everyone else and sometimes even justifying why I cannot stop, ‘it’s my human nature’, ‘I am this feeling’ so I realise that when I see others growing and I react, I am looking at my own imagination so I am looking at myself as the thoughts I allowed to be automatically substantiated and suppressed how I am actually doing this to myself.  I commit myself to stop participating in my imagination when it is triggered by events and circumstances because listening to others, being here with others challenges my preferences/preprogramming/habits which opens doors to understand my own limitations.

I commit myself to re-do this self commitment statement because after reading my own words, I am not specific enough in terms of answering for myself the question of ‘how does my reaction work’, I made a general statement of stopping participating in thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I commit myself to realise that when I write self commitment statements that are not specific enough for me to actually do/live/apply the action that would produce a more supportive standing within myself, I waste my time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

