Day 228: Having Position And Wealth, Taking From Others

I commit myself to when/as I see myself resorting to taking to preserve my position in the world out of the excuse that I am feeling dread seeing others grow faster than me, imagining them soon taking over my position, to stop and breathe.  I realise that in the long run, who I am decides my position in the world and not the other way around, not how ruthlessly greedy I am, it is in reverse: to stand in any position in the world for real require listening and paying attention to others because reality is not just my own wants or worries/fears, it includes the other’s wants and worries/fears, and the fact that both are one human body each, with the responsibilities and skills necessary to direct ourselves to “hunt” and “gather” the necessary resources for our body, existing in the same space-time reality with 24 hours a day, so in this I realise the bizarre action of taking from others, which is a form of harming others yet they are existing equally in a human body as I am, requiring the same base set of skills to “hunt” and “gather” requiring the same hard work to develop skills, so taking from others is in fact a form of taking from myself because I could have been in that person’s life.  I commit myself to stop relying on taking from others to sustain my position, to instead commit myself to base my position on my own work, my own thoughts/words/deeds in response-ability to what is here in the world.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 228: Having Position And Wealth, Taking From Others

  1. Pingback: Dag 264: Uppspelthet | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Dag 265: Uppspelthet | Viktor Persson

  3. Pingback: Dag 266: Uppspelthet, och Sökandet Efter Erkännande | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

