Day 229: Foundation Of Perfection As Panicking About Survival

I commit myself to when/as I see myself panicking about what I am doing to survive – have I made the right choice to do X, what if the one action I choose is wrong – to stop and breathe. I realise that the feeling of being alone and isolated is my reaction to myself to the thought of being misled into a detour which compromises my position to compete for the prize/rewards/perks. I commit myself to examine and reverse my attention from the thought ‘there’ to here, to examine my starting point for tunnelling my own attention to detours and having this vision/illusion define my entire reality – so I separate myself from reality completely – by/through committing myself to listen to the physical noises here instead of the noise in my head, to participate actively in breath, every breath requiring relaxed diaphragm, muscles, posture etc., putting my attention back to Self, practicing every breath as a moment of self forgiveness then self direction to the task at hand.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

