Day 232: Perfection Religion

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that only perfection will ensure my survival in this moment, to stop and breathe.  I realise that my sudden demand for perfection from myself is from the starting point of panicking about my survival, reacting in fear towards myself as what I need to do to survive in fact, where for a moment – out of the excuse of how I am feeling internally – I ignore/separate myself from the actual process that has to be walked as a mathematical accumulative equation for perfection, defining perfection according to imagination instead of actual physical walking of activities and attention to detail.  I commit myself to slow down to the pace of breath, quiet my own thoughts and imaginations to instead commit myself to redefine perfection from an emotional reaction to moving myself to actually do the practical steps, realising that while an activity might require two hours, I walk two hours one breath at a time, just as I walked years of my life one breath at a time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

