Day 242: Here I am, Part 2

Continued from the previous post, with a short introduction from the post before that.

Then these activities will actually prepare me to create more stability in myself.  Get to real communication, create myself to be physically grounded enough to stand for a principle, not allow bullies or trolls to invalidate my actions to support myself.  If I did not write self forgiveness statements and change myself in the events, I would not have been stable enough to see “more” of what is here, such as how most of us are forced into jobs, through hiding what we learnt from ourselves as this physical reality from others, from our own weaknesses being accepted and allowed because it leaves a few with advantage yet leaves 99% enslaved.

It is important to train myself into a position where I am able to investigate all things, do the mathematics properly.  Remain curious to establish what’s going on in the world, how have I become part of the problem, how is it true that each human being individually is the cause for humanity demolishing this world.  In this it is important to build self trust by making decision and doing them, 1 + 1 + 1, so I may stand in the face of all deception and remain curious to what’s going on, what is the real cause of this world dysfunction.

More tomorrow….

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

