Day 243: Uncovering the Secret to Money: Labour

An important relationship to establish is the relationship between my own labour and money.  And within this, a guarantee that I take care of myself first and take care of others as I would like to be taken care of.  One fact that I must accept is that no matter at what stage I am at in my physical deterioration, my mental capacities, I remain as one human body, that counts only as one human body throughout all time, in every moment I am no more than one human body.

As one human body in a space time reality, everything I do is a space time process.  From the smaller as maintaining my human physical body, to the greater as building my vocabulary as each definition of each word to be functional and effective in this world and therefore caring for this world as well.  Because I remain as one human body every moment of my entire life, there is only so much I can do as one human body.  In terms of acquiring skills/habits/traits, I either read, write, see, hear, act (body language).  Without self honesty to push through the veil of Energy in my head, reactions of resistance/stress/competition/strain etc., I severely limit what I see and hear in any given moment.

So an unexpected side effect of writing self forgiveness statements and self commitment statements, speaking them to myself, testing them in reality, is seeing and hearing ‘more’, but I do not become ‘more’; it’s more like I became less/inferior and now I’m being more grounded in reality rather than snared in my own doubts.  But self honesty is the key, without self honesty the written and spoken statements become meaningless.

So a cool tool to measure my progress is the accumulation of one day.  In one day, how many hours and with what starting point I complete a finite number of activities, under reading, writing, seeing, or hearing.  And of course the common sense benchmark of what can I do/what can I trust myself with/what can others trust me with, that I trust myself with?

From a certain perspective, the entire relationship between my own labour and my potential access to money is my immediate participation within/as one moment.  All units of time – days, weeks, months, years, decades – all boils down to what I can do, what can I participate in, within/as one moment.  The growth of the quality of my labour, the access I have to my own labour, to how much money I can exchange for, is about the quality of my participation and what I participate in.  In this the Mind is a huge unknown mechanism which we have left to chance to define our very futures, how we relate to our past, creating our present experience.  Knowing what we should do, the limitations that we should be able to break, but because of a feeling of hoping it will work out itself, we do nothing.

And it’s not just my technical ability which I refer to as my labour, it’s how I give my labour, how I present myself, what kind of person I really am.  And that is directly related to my relationship and understanding of my Mind; or else it’s left to chance and then my survival is left to chance and the world environment is left to chance which is unacceptable.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 243: Uncovering the Secret to Money: Labour

  1. Pingback: Dag 275: Att Våga Riskera Allt | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

