Day 244: Derive Labour From Your Existence

Continuing specifying the labour point.  Before quantifying any skill that I have or lack, I must answer for myself, “How hard am I willing to work for myself?”

The decision to work.  Not just the initial ‘yes’ decision, but the repeated/consistent day-by-day “I will do this”: for the same physical period of time, no matter what shit I face in my Mind, no matter what emotional reactions may transpire over days/weeks/months = “I will do this”.  Before any system, the “life force”/self direction must be here already made, so to speak.  This initial process must be ‘already finished’, yet never finished = I have to breathe when the going gets tough and remain as the decision of “I will do this”.  From beginning to end, I require to be equally, if not more, dedicated with the attention to detail required for the labour to be participated in effectively, effectively = when I read one word/sentence/paragraph, I do not need to repeat reading/time loop because of not paying attention.

So throughout every stage of every project I walk, I must walk as if I am walking the first step, from the perspective that I remain with equal access to ‘the decision to work’.  Obvious but important when projects take lots of time with every opportunity for the Mind to trigger.  So what I am also looking at when looking at my decision to work is my humbleness throughout every stage of participating with myself, at every age/profession/job/position/amount of skills I possess.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

