Day 249: I Missed Writing Yesterday

I’m getting the same fee-ling when I write self forgiveness statements to blame or justify my position.  I just woke up after a decision last night not to bring one day’s failure to book/log.  So this morning I am writing one post to log that I missed writing on 28 August 2013.  I did set the purpose of this blog to be a timeline of my successes AND failures.  I can’t convince myself that I would be more accountable to myself if I only show my successes and hide my failures so to speak, but they are not failures but mistakes to learn from.

I have re-read myself from Day 246 Failed and Day 246 Failed.  Several people also walking the 7 Year Journey to Life blogs – because we are writing the hell out of ourselves together as a group – questioned the two posts.  I question myself and do not see the severity of the words in these two posts that would compromise the group effort.   In my opinion, maybe my posts led people in the group to face their own blogs, with the day count being evidence of each one’s commitment.  It is not so easy to miss a blog when I have to write a blog to say that I missed a blog.

So I will log the days when I missed a day and remain silent about the reasons/causes until I bring them to solution that is best for all – so when I commit myself through fact to write daily – then share what I did to prepare myself and actually changed.

Not writing last night was a big mistake.  This post may also be a mistake, from which if that is the case I will learn from.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

