Day 249: Missed Writing

Today I missed writing.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 249: Missed Writing

  1. manuela says:

    Hi Kasper – how is this statement supporting you?

    • Kasper Kwan says:

      If I don’t want to write daily, keeping a record introduces public exposure as a point of accountability and writing and posting forces me to, by design, not ignore the consequences of my one action. Who I am includes the indirect consequences I don’t experience directly.

      People in positions of power specifically avoid writing, video, recording. So maybe the reverse would work to identify where I can learn from my mistakes that I have been making but maybe have not noticed. I would rather correct my habits because of my blog than have reality smack me in the face with my own mistake.

      If I am the sort of person that does not commit, people will know it anyway so writing it in my blog is introducing the self exposure sooner, on my own terms. And if this is enough to write daily for myself from now on, then cool. It is writing for maybe two hours out of one day to question and investigate what I am already doing. Investigating how it works, so shifting from consumer of thoughts/emotions/feelings to taking more responsibility for myself and showing it

      If it is not enough, the decision to write daily, even if I missed writing, is more self exposure/self accountability because not only do I become what I do, I have a written record. Is this something I will accept and allow?

      The whole point is to get me to walk a real decision, which would include writing out the mechanism, forgiving myself for creating this, and correcting myself. To change in a way that I am not able to repeat the same mistake ever again.

      So this post is also a post I will be held accountable for. If this proves not to work, everyone learns not to make this mistake.

Leave a Reply

