Day 252: Sleeping In As A Mark of A Noisy Mind

I commit myself to when/as I see myself sleep in to perfect myself before I start the day, where in my Mind I interpret a relaxed human body as “a perfected me”, to stop and breathe.  I realise that within “wanting the best” for myself, I am setting myself up for failure because if/when I do not relax my human body before waking up, I judge myself, so in a way, through exclusively selecting the “beautiful”/”good” actions, I am in fact creating the opposite polarity and if I slow myself down, I would see my own self judgments as creating more harm than if I accepted that I did not sleep well today, and correct myself because I convince myself that I am apparently “less than” myself when I judge myself, even out of the excuse of not doing what I wanted myself to do/be what I wanted myself to become, meanwhile I alone am creating my own fuck up in my Mind the moment I am about to wake up, so I can’t be “less than” myself.  I realise that I am creating my own delusions from committing myself exclusively to actions/moods/moves that I believe are “good”, and in this case of waking up, creating no delusions, by interrupting my thoughts with breathing, is a point of support I can give to myself right now.  I commit myself to stop delaying the moment of getting out of bed to start the day and do the tasks I set out for myself to do, to instead accept that the future is unknown, but this moment here is known, who I am accepting and allowing myself to be in this moment is known, and I cannot deny myself because I am creating myself = I wake up to start the day and walk the process that if I do not walk, it will never be walked.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

