Day 261: When Walking in Public

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to harass myself about not having the qualifications that I should have at my age.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that there is only one way to walk my life: go to university, get a job, and work for the majority of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for not walking the path of university to job quicker.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear others scolding me for not walking this one path.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for my situation by/through expecting and fearing others will scold me endlessly.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the public has an ability to speak with one voice, through gossip and rumours.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wage war against myself by/through participating in public with the expectation that the public will unify into one narrative and scold me with that one narrative.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify being in an inferior position towards my life by/through expecting and fearing others scolding me because I did not walk the path laid out for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to approach other people in the expectation that they will comment about everything about me, in this hiding my blame towards others for my situation and not taking self responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate self responsibility by playing with ideas in my head about me and others, instead of walking my process breath by breath with no expectations of the public and unconditionally walk what is here, where it is impossible for the public to gather themselves to spite me.

I Forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to enjoy walking with what is here, one point at a time, especially when out in public and instead of bullying myself with ideas, rather stop participating in ideas/beliefs about others and just breathe and walk.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself walking in fear of others spiting me – I stop, I breathe. I realize that others are not capable of coordinating themselves to speak with one voice towards me and that this is work that no one would consent to do just to spite one person: others spiting me with one voice is impossible. I commit myself to stop, breathe, and let go of moments of fear such as listening intently for a specific phrase. I commit myself to flag the feeling as a point of paranoia where I act on this paranoia by/through listening for a specific phrase instead of taking back directive principle for the phrase, where I am redefining the phrase to that which is supportive for me.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 261: When Walking in Public

  1. Pingback: Dag 313: Att Konstant Vilja Göra Mer | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Dag 314: En Ogästvänlig Värld | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

