Day 264: Worry About The Future

Lately I have been worrying about my future and what I can do to reach for my future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry about my future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a problem in which I can never have a solution, worrying about my future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my future ahead of my health.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry about my future out of the excuse/justification that I believe that I cannot go through a university level education.

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as unable to go through a university level education because of comparing myself to others.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to choose a university subject according to my strengths and instead base my choice of university subject on memories and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to base my choice of university subject according to a dream of what I want to be.

When and as I see myself comparing myself to others and judging myself as unable to go through university – I stop, I breathe. I realize that others are not on the same timeline as myself and they had to walk a process before they could walk a specific path. I commit myself to stop comparing myself to others and instead walk my own process by seeing what am I capable of, and choose a university subject according to what I am willing to do.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

