Day 266: Someone’s Jumping Ahead of Me

Today I was lining up for the train when an elderly man jumped in front of me. I got irritated and at the second moment’s opportunity of interacting with the man, I jumped in front of him out of revenge.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become irritated when/as the elderly male walked in front of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become irritated as a way to hide my inferiority I experienced when the elderly male walked in front of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as weak and insignificant when I just stood and an elderly male walked in front of me.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as unable to survive in the world system as a consequence of judging myself to be weak and insignificant, and this created a drive in me to prove to myself that I have a value in the world system which I exerted by jumping in front of the elderly male at the next chance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to relieve myself from my own judgment by/through blaming the elderly male for my experience of myself when he walked in front of me.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to take back responsibility for myself by/through accepting that I am experiencing self judgment and forgiving myself for my self judgments activated when the elderly male walked in front of me as trigger point.

when and as I see myself irritated for someone walking in front of me past me – I stop, I breathe. I realize that I am really irritated at myself because of what I am doing/saying about myself in my mind, and the cause of my experience is myself so I must address the cause as myself, forgive myself for what I am saying about myself in my mind. I commit myself to forgive myself for the judgments I impose on myself when someone walks past me in front of me. I commit myself to take back responsibility for myself by/through addressing myself as the cause of my experience, by/through forgiving myself for what I am doing as judging myself in backchat.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 266: Someone’s Jumping Ahead of Me

  1. Pingback: Day 168: Old Boy – The Revenge | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

