Day 268: Talked Down To

Today I thought I was being talked down to, when X said, “That’s a good boy”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I was being talked down to when X called me a good boy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the statement “that’s a good boy” negatively, in self judgment of myself as “boy” less than “man”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there exists a difference between being a “boy” and a “man”.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that I am creating a perceived difference between a boy and a man.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define a “boy” as irresponsible and naive, and in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as irresponsible and naive when I am called a boy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have to be a man to be in the world system, not a boy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have to be certain specific traits that I define within/as the word “man”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from being here to either being a “boy” or a “man”.

When and as I see myself reacting to statements about being a “boy” – I stop, I breathe. I realize that I created the whole polarity conflict between being a boy vs. being a man, and within this participating in the belief that I have to be man to be in the world system, thus creating conflict in myself around “being a boy but must having to be/become a man”. I commit myself to stop judging myself for being a “boy”, to let go of the conflict I created around myself as the two words boy and man. I commit myself to stop judging myself as inferior when I am called a “boy”, and in this stop the opposite polarity of judging myself as superior when I am called a “man”. I commit myself to decide to stop justifying my definitions of “boy” as naive/irresponsible and of “man” as responsible to instead walk with myself here.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 268: Talked Down To

  1. Pingback: Day 121: Fabulous ME | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Feeling Inferior when Someone Sounds Irritated and Annoyed: DAY 279 | Anna's Journey to LifeAnna's Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

