Day 269: Writing to Write

Writing another day. Many of the conflicts I experienced that fuelled the drive to write have stopped, so even when I don’t have a topic to write today, I am still writing to keep in touch with the readers that are reading this. Today I went out to Tai Po to deliver some things. Afterwards I didn’t feel hungry enough to eat there as well, so I postponed eating until I went to the office. When back at the office, I decided to do some math and read up on calculus. And I did anything but read calculus up until this point in writing.

Unless I have some kind of conflict in my world and reality, my writing is not along the guidelines described by this post.  Here I wonder if I am sabotaging my writing by relying on conflict to decide the topics I write about.  Sort of I suppose, because what an unnecessarily difficult life I am setting myself up for if I have to have one conflict per day to write something.  I should be able to write even with no conflict, as my relationship to the personal and interpersonal is still not optimal.  More tomorrow

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

