Day 272: Doing What I Feel Like Part 2

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself by/through doing only what I feel like doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I can only have the most fun by doing only what I feel like doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am most free only when I can do what I feel like, whenever I feel like it.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that I am most free and can have the most fun when/as I take more self responsibility, such as taking responsibility for my learning, taking responsibility for my movement in the world system.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to equate fun and freedom to self responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to cheat myself out of opportunities by falsely believing that I can only have the most fun and freedom not taking responsibility and only doing what I feel like doing.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to equate fun with doing what I feel like whenever I feel like it, in this believing responsibility to be opposite to fun.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that I can have fun taking responsibility for myself/my world, within each task that represents a taking of self responsibility 1 + 1.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to equate responsibility to not having fun, believing that I limit myself more and more the more responsibilities/self responsibility I take for myself/my world.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that the feeling that I receive when taking more responsibility is only that, a feeling that I programmed into my flesh which in a way, is how I sabotage myself from taking self responsibility, limiting self responsibility.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

