Day 292: Speaking from the Heart

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-9-speaking-from-heart.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to conquer the earth and its unconditional giving and that I have followed my heart of the desire of self interest to the end of the earth and have subjected all other life forms not willing to walk in my image forcibly to be subject to the desires of my heart of love to such an extent that I am unable to see that I have become trapped in the illusion of my mind created love and that I have abdicated the gift of life so completely that I may never regain it.”

Following my heart can be translated into following my desires to buy things, without care of what I have invested my money into, and buying things to suit my image. Today, we indirectly subject all life forms to “walk in my image” through acceptance and allowance of others to take responsibility for the rules around money, for companies to become eco-friendly by themselves and use the Earth’s resources because they have money (instead of because they will change those resources into products and services that will benefit any given human being), delegating responsibility to hold companies responsible to other companies, and only complaining about the economy without seeking to understand the root of the problem for a solution, being needlessly wary of solutions that advertise equality instead of being wary of the norms we accept and working out a practical equality solution ourselves (as minor as a hobby that is a responsibility given in fact to each human being birthed by the Earth, given life unconditionally): Living Income Guaranteed is recommended reading to at least expand one’s vocabulary to be able to grasp the mathematics of an economy and at most actively support on the Internet and when interacting with others.

“I have become trapped in the illusion of my mind created love” = deliberately lost in my own creation of my habits, behaviours, routines, quirks, specialness, image, name. A failure to recognize that I created all of me through time, repetition, and programming code of emotionally charged sentences, that I can write and spell out for myself to inspect for its usefulness to doing the best and really change it, to in thought, word, and deed stand for what is best, for all life. To abdicate my own ability to write out my habits and motivations to change from self interest/feeling-based to common sense/understanding-based – actions, fears, desires, beliefs, justifications, self-righteousness, memories, emotions, feelings – would be to abdicate the gift of life, in my experience.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to glorify my heart to such an extend that I only speak from MY heart and in that have denied life to all that do not speak in the image and likeness of my heart which is based on the debased illusion that the Love I feel is real love. I fail to see that real love is in giving life and that I have it within my power on earth to give life to all else here, but refuse to do so, because then I will have to give up and end the illusion of my heart of love that is only of the mind and that will not exist beyond death.”

Bernard speaks of my routine so directly – that I would self-righteously declare that I don’t know how to describe that part of myself so clearly – that if I am aware, I would see that I can after all, I confirmed it with that “Aha!” moment when reading his words, confirming to myself that I am able to recognize myself when written, therefore I’m just facing myself with someone else’s words.

And he articulates the consequence of only speaking from MY heart – I deny in my living example, life to all and exchange having a potential impact on all life for a dollied-up feeling called My Love, that I place on a pedestal before life for all.

And he states clearly: “I fail to see that real love is in giving life and that I have it within my power on earth to give life to all else here.” To follow greed, self interest is a failure, and will inevitably end in regret – in the realization of how small I made myself to be, when I could be so much greater, have an achievement of practically respecting all life and be of worth to other’s lives – and i may save myself the heartache and repeating the same mistake if I would practice honesty with myself through writing (writing itself). The point is the end of my greed is self evident in the beginning, and Bernard spells it out for the reader, the decision is still given to your free choice and potential responsibility for you. My greed ends at death, that is certain because I no longer have access to the culture and resources here on Earth. Will you or will you not give your self interest away for life, practically and with measured results and consequences – REAL consequences.

The beginning for that for me was writing to be honest to myself as my specified outcome. I would cajole myself of “How far can you go with this”, and I funnelled my time from reading self improvement literature to this, and writing by far gives you a skill that remains with you, that is something that can be confirmed within and without, self honestly and in the consequence of a single moment or day. I recommend writing over any one of your hobbies or pastimes – even self righteously arguing with me or anyone.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go so far in my illusion of love as feeling that I have created an illusionary body I believe exists after death I called the soul and that I have made this illusionary creation as the soul greater than the life I was given on earth to the extent that I am willing to die and give up the real life I was given for the illusion I have created myself.”

After reading this, one is brought to one’s attention the distinction between my ethereal wants and my life. Again Bernard implicitly asks, “Are you going to value illusion over reality?” And that my self-proclaimed specialness is plain to see and just described precisely by him. That my specialness may be not as special or uncommon as I would believe. That there is no ‘what if’ in the choice of letting go of my specialness, my fears of letting go are unwarranted I am letting go of something that was never here, like an imaginary friend I’ve invested myself in, to make nimble my timed ability to action to act on doing and being the best, for all life. So you may pursue a more profitable route of self interest by investigating yourself, to eventually also conclude that the best me is the me that does everything for the best of all life.

“I forgive myself that I have failed to see that I exist subject to what is given by earth as my breath and the food I eat and that without what the earth provide to support the life I was given, my illusion of heart love will no longer be, as the real heart beats with food, water and breath, all derivatives of the earth from which my body was formed which is the real living being in fact.”

“I have failed to see that I exist subject to what is given by earth.” I have failed to see that my desires and their chance of success is subject to what is given by earth. My self interest and I – the living being I – are subject to Earth. I should care more about the environment as a responsibility for my life.

As every person’s “real living being” is their body as a derivative of the earth, our understanding of what needs to be done for all bodies to function well should be equal and to that limited extent, we will be the same. There’s a world of possibilities though once that’s fulfilled, which would be reason enough for each to come to this equal understanding and act as one to rid of destructive enterprises, Living Income Guaranteed.

“My body… is the real living being in fact.” This is in the context of what Bernard found in his life, that the body is a universe and findings about the natural learning ability of the body. But I can accept that my body is the real one when I compare that to my desires.

“I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to become lost in the tool as the mind and that I have created myself as an illusion which have redefined all living words into mind words with the exclusive intend to be my own god within my own rules no matter that these rules are in fact subject to clear defined rules of origin where I have no power. The only power I really have is to ensure that what is given is fairly distributed, yet I refuse to see that as my will as the mind of love keeps telling me in my mind that I must be something more and yet with me believing this lie that I am something more as that which the mind as me conjured up, I end up giving away that which is really actually the only thing of value, which is life. Life do not love, Life gives.”

Bernard with his insight into the human being being raised in today’s culture, again plainly describing what I have done, that it is not special.

“lost in the tool as the mind”: The mind is a tool.

“I have created myself as an illusion which have redefined all living words into mind words” Describing the automatic nature of the illusion of my mind, that it automatically creates ideal conditions for my mind, so it may feel like my talents, my mind, were God given when they were in essence, words defined for the purposes of the mind, instead of words defined for the purpose of life and making life practically possible for all on Earth/enable my life on Earth to become more too, as one. It’s amazing how all of this (my greed) can be described as mind words, words defined to suit my mind, and that my words were once living, I imagine when I had to have lived and learn to live before I cultivate my wants. Hence “I have created myself as an illusion which have redefined all living words into mind words.”

“with the exclusive intent” This has double meaning: exclusive as precious to my eye only, and exclusive as excluding life in my consideration of my decisions that I act on.

“within my own rules no matter that these rules are in fact subject to clear defined rules of origin where I have no power” My rules are subject to Earth’s rules, also for example the implicit responsibility for life by having life as having a body, the implicit needs that I need to nurture for my body and my absolute dependence on others for food, water, and breath. I am subject to the conditional giving of other human beings. “The only power I really have is to ensure that what is given is fairly distributed.”

“yet I refuse to see that as my will as the mind of love keeps telling me in my mind that I must be something more.” My self interest, my greed, is always something more, it’s vague. My only power, real and practical and actionable.
“Life do not love, Life gives.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

