Day 294: Relationship Dynamics

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-10-relationship-dynamics.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the way of the world is the result of the nature of the accepted relationships that exist between person and person.”

This is a re-education. The way of the world is not like a market force that seem almighty and unquestionable. The way of the world is equal to the nature of the accepted relationships that exist between person to person.

Therefore the first step to changing the way of the world is to change my way, my own nature of my accepted relationships that exist between me and others. These can be summarized according to fears, desires, memories, beliefs, judgments, characters, personalities, mood.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the dynamic of the world is the nature of the laws and the accepted systems like the economic and educational systems and the way that relationships are managed as to the equal distribution of that which have been given to life to be redistributed through the dominion/ability of the human to take responsibility for the equality which have been bastardized in the name of fear and self interest and greed.”

The dynamic of the world is not indescribable. The world dynamic is the laws, the accepted systems such as economic and educational, how resources are distributed to the population. Words in the minds of men, becoming laws and accepted systems, that have its origins in fear and self interest and greed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that there is in fact enough life resources on earth, but that it is controlled through relationship laws that do not grant equal access for all unless the means of money is available. We even throw away the food that is in access as it may bring down prices and make its value less. ”

The model that there is limited resources to physically satisfy a population is simply a lie. There is enough for everyone, it is just controlled through relationship laws that do not grant equal access for all unless the means of money is available. Hence a Living Income Guaranteed becomes relevant to answering the question of how do we change this world.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate morality from politics and economics and law based on the idea that somehow the market forces have a life of its own that do not follow moral values although the only participant in relationship to market forces are the human and the greed of the human that use control to protect profit and will allow many to perish in the name of the human laws of politics, economics and religion.”

Bernard is showing us where our beliefs had lied to us, the belief in an alive market force is false, our accepting politics as devoid of morality, economics as devoid of morality, and law as devoid of morality, is not the best. If morality was part of politics, economics, and law, this world would be a world of peace.

And Bernard explains, “the only participant in relationship to market forces are the human”. The greed of the human, and changing the greed of the human starts with clearing the greed in myself first. I must stop allowing many to perish in the name of the human laws of politics, economics, and religion. I must support a Living Income Guaranteed as the first step to forming the real foundation to really change the lives of all humans by removing the fear of having no money, by making a system change that is Living Income Guaranteed, which will amend politics, economics, and law, to equality. We will see a glimpse of what is possible as a practical living of a world of equality, and it will activate our imagination of how much more everyone can be, including me.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to be the dynamo in the image and likeness of life that functions and determines all relationships that they may be based on what is best for all life, instead I whine and scream and blame, but would do nothing constructive that will in fact bring about change, because deep down I wish to be one of those with all the control and all the money, because I belief I will be different when I get in power, yet every one virtually that was at one time still in the wishing stage of getting rich had great ideals and even made pacts with God that when they get the chance and the money, they will change the world, but as soon as they get to power, the real nature that was in the secret mind come forward and the intentions changed justified by the premise that human nature can apparently not change, yet the elite are the very example that they have not changed in spite of the promises they made to god and those still in the making seeking power in the name of their so-called benevolent intent—know that unless you walk as we walk day by day in self forgiveness, you will fall and just add another brick to the wall of elitism that keep the majority out and keep the minority in. This wall is money, and it is the real motivator of all relationships that will remain abusive in every way unless money is equally available for all.”

Instead of recognizing how much of the world – the way of the world – is existent in my actions – my spoken and unspoken relationships that I live – I whine and scream and blame. I must be the directive force to mould my world into a world that neighbours give to each other as they would like to receive, I must stand as an example of what life can be, I must stand to demonstrate that one cannot fight with what is best for all life. This is doing something constructive that will in fact bring about change.

Bernard also explains the typical example of a person wanting to be in power, with lots of money, before they change. He says, they did not face their minds, so their minds made them the mind’s bitch. So face your mind now, to prevent the same fate from happening to you. Write until you can no longer describe yourself in any more detail, write and find the exact beliefs that justified the conclusion of acting in one way, the characters that act on your behalf. “know that unless you walk as we walk day by day in self forgiveness, you will fall and just add another brick to the wall of elitism that keep the majority out and keep the minority in”

Bernard is recommending self forgiveness to be the answer to your fears, your irrational behaviours, your limiting beliefs, routines, habits. It is the answer to cracking the secret mind, your own.

“This wall is money, and it is the real motivator of all relationships that will remain abusive in every way unless money is equally available for all.” If money is the wall of elitism, collectively stand as a population to demand that money be made distributed equally, it starts with supporting a Living Income Guaranteed. This is what you can do to constructively change the world.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that my relationship with money is defining my reality and that the word real is in fact in the word relationship, yet instead of me being a harbour for life, I am a parasite in the name of money and I forgive myself that I have not been able to find the inner strength and steadfastness to bring sanity to the relationships on earth through which I have defined life.”

Bernard, plainly, states: ALL of you was because of your relationship to money. Real is not a dream; it is in the relationships all participate in, which includes the relationships I participate in.

In the name of money, I am a parasite. If this conjurs any reaction, know that you know what it is that limits you, what should change about you.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the fact that only relationships as the parts played by the participants as people determine the total nature of life on earth at this stage.”

ONLY relationships between people determine all life on earth at this stage. The way of the world, life on earth for each person, the market force, is all defined by one thing: relationships between people.

My relationships between people is 1 that determine the total nature of life on earth, for others around me that I take up part of their time. If every 1 gets that their own relationship with people is the problem, it will add up then peaceful change will be possible: a political change even greater than the shout for a democratic election in Hong Kong will be possible.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to belief that life on earth is a dynamic that I as individual can do nothing about and thus I have given up on the possibility of change and yet I will refuse to be part of a solution just because it must be a group and insist on my individuality as foundational to my existence in spite of being aware that that place me in total disempowerment and complete inability to change the world to what is best for all. I have even created a new religion to pacify me even further into not being part of a group of change through claiming that only through self change of the individual can world change be achieved, yet this self change I propose disregard the true nature of reality which is based on a group managed by relationships and so I have screwed me and my world into cycles of abusive and destructive outcomes ever since the first master of individuality graved the world.”

Therefore, from what is self evident in Bernard’s discussion, I better stop believing that I am powerless to change life on earth. The solution will be a group, if I resist that what does that say about my relationships with people, what can I expect other’s relationships with people: to be equal and one to my example that reveals itself in my behaviours, my secret mind is actually not so secret. I better get a hold of my secret mind, I better write self forgiveness like Bernard recommends.

Bernard explains, you know that as one individual you cannot change the group: the group must change as a group. Changing yourself alone is also not the answer he says, because this self change “disregard the true nature of reality which is based on a group managed by relationships”.

And he notes how if I insist on my individuality and that I must change first completely utterly before changing the relationships between the group, I screw myself. I spite myself. And my world too. So there really is no choice but to admit that the solution must be a group. I place my bet on the Desteni group, which is quite a cool group with the daily blogs as evidence of our united drive to perfect ourselves in a measurable way. The self improvement literature on EQAFE is one step ahead of all the mainstream popular self improvement stuff I read, listened to, and watched.

But the obvious is: the best answer to your problem is you understanding why you are creating your problem. So you writing with an objective to find out more about you will always bring the biggest payback, per unit time.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to engrave the nature of individuality as ego and self interest so effectively into my body that only at death I am erased forever more when that which is life as the body are released from the parasite of individuality so that the body can return home.”

Engrave: the mis-education of the power of the individual is severe, in any sample of one individual human being’s mind. It took my personal definition of armegeddon manifested in reality to shock myself awake that my individuality is secondary to the group. I’m currently dealing with individual examples of my individuality spiting the group, behaviours, thoughts, words, deeds.

The parasite of individuality: coming from Bernard, that was once a fervent lightworker and religious person, means there’s a warning attached to exploring one’s individuality.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

