Day 296: Demonic and Angelic Possession

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-11-demonic-and-angelic-possession.html

“I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that demons are in fact people that died in traumatic emotional states and seek correction through either revenge or anger or emotional tantrums as some examples to redeem themselves and find peace.”

What this can be applied to is my personal ‘demons’, points where I believe what is done is done – the world is just the way it is – and that I seek correction/redemption through revenge or anger or emotional tantrums in my secret mind. As far as I’m concerned, characters, personalities, backchat, are all demons that require attention and resolution by my own hand, as it ezist in only my mind.

“I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see and understand that emotion and feeling are the fuel of demonic entities to form as beliefs and visions and experiences of the mind through which the entity will live in total disregard of what is best for all life on earth.”

Why do we worship emotions and feelings – do what you feel like – when they are the fuel of demonic entities within us, “to form as beliefs and visions and experiences of the mind through which the entity will live in total disregard of what is best for all life on earth.”

So exploring my individuality in terms of exploring my emotions and feelings – love – about things is a dangerous path to take for the reason that I give myself the potential to disregard what is best for all life on earth.

“I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that to fear a demon in whatever form it exists is to give power to the limited energetic form to direct my life in ways that is not best for all life on earth and that will cause me to design my relationships to be not supportive of life as it will be supporting only my denial of the reality of the fears as demons I have defined myself as.”

To fear any behaviour, character, personality, backchat that exist inside me is to give my power away. And give my power away to something “that will cause me to design my relationships to be not supportive of life.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that to subscribe to the positive as the angelic implies subscription to the negative as the demonic within me and that through the denial of one polarity, I will give it free reign to present itself through the polarity side I have sided with and so cause me to create a reality within which the state I denied will in fact manifest. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see how I have through the positive created a demonic destructive world on earth due to me not understanding how the physical laws in fact work as I have confined myself to my mind where I make the rules and laws to suit my self interest and in spite of many attempts to impose my mind laws on reality , I have failed, yet I keep on trying in vain and in vanity to try and control reality from the illusion of my self created mind world.”

It’s virtually impossible to deny that for all the good we strive to be, we end up suppressing and denying something demonic in us. But then again it’s just words, and these words may be understood with some writing and self forgiveness – quickest way to stop the problem at its root.

Back to the point, through subscribing to the good, I subscribe to the bad and through denying the bad, in myself, I give it free reign to present itself. I give it free reign to create a reality within which the state I denied will in fact manifest. In effect reality – my timed thoughts, words, and deeds – are a mirror of what I really am, with the innate condition that I cannot untie myself from what I really am until I understand all the individual unique shackles that chain me to a suboptimal version of myself – a ‘me’ that can strive to be good while deep down I’m really cussing.

Why not commit all of myself to do good, with no cussing internally. If it means I have to get to know myself a lot better, why not, any price is worth being what is best for all life. That’s the best version of me I can strive for. A me that does good with no qualms really, beneath the surface, within the space that I am wholly responsible for, my mind.

And Bernard suggests that each one’s strive to be good has all equated to creating a demonic destructive world on Earth. Undeniable, as you ask everyone they will say, in their unique way, “I am doing good”, “My aim is to do good”. Bernard suggests also, stop looking for the good, look for the physical laws because I do not understand how the physical laws in fact work: I’ve been obsessed with my own mind, my own strive for good suppress the bad action.

I must say everyone has once expected something in the mind only to get something totally different in reality. And he’s hinting that you’re repeating the same mistake, the only way to stop making the same mistake of following “my self created mind world” is to understand how the physical laws work: say start with the laws I have made physical, understand the rules I have used to govern my mind with: clear the distraction so I can know the real physical laws. These rules are beliefs, judgments, personalities, characters, backchat, reactions. And the only way you can express this shameful bullshit to yourself is if you forgive yourself: self forgiveness.

I add that self forgiveness is efficient in walking towards the goal of understanding how I work: how I make decisions, how i have made decisions, how I am making the same mistake or decision over and over and over for a feeling, what exactly is this feeling, how is it justified in myself.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that what I resist will persist and as I resist the negative and demonic, I create it in every way and support it in every way and that I have refused to face my allowed creation to bring and end to my support of the demonic through supporting what is best for all life. This implies that I have through supporting my individuality as more than life, have spawned the demonic in every way as I have constructed myself as inclusive and exclusive through right and wrong failing to understand that I will create both sides of the equation . I have failed to see that the only way to stop this is to take responsibility for what I have allowed and to align myself in every breath to what is best for all life inclusively, which would mean I must include the demonic and direct it to no longer exist through understanding how I participate in creating it.”

Basically, resisting the negative inside me is not a solution. This world is evidence of that. My refusal to face my allowed creation is specifically my resistance to the negative inside me. The solution is to face my allowed creation.

Supporing my individuality as more than life is what “spawned the demonic in every way as I have constructed myself as inclusive and exclusive through right and wrong failing to understand that I will create both sides of the equation.”

“I have failed to see that the only way to stop this is to take responsibility for what I have allowed”

“to align myself in every breath to what is best for all life inclusively, which would mean I must include the demonic and direct it to no longer exist through understanding how I participate in creating it.”

If the good is what I’m after, what is best for all life will be inclusive by nature, so to mimic this I must be inclusive of the demonic and direct it to no longer exist through understanding. Understanding how I participate in creating it. So simple, I spawn the demonic for reasons known only to me, surely I can bring into my conscious mind that understanding I am living: my being is the answer, I am the answer. I as the mechanism that represents me. The mechanism is “how I participate in creating [the demonic].”

“I forgive myself that I have refused to accept and allow that the demonic can in fact change through self forgiveness just as I have refused to see that I as individual can in fact change from a limited positive through self forgiveness to that which is best for all life in all ways.”

Bernard is showing us that there is a way. Contrary to our life experience that there is no way, there’s a way. The demonic – that nasty stuff inside you can change. Through self forgiveness – and for what it’s worth, I started practicing self forgiveness on faith, and Bernard has not failed me in this regard: I received extreme support from myself and from a group called Desteni to sort our nasty shit together. Like Alcoholics Anonymous but “Journey to Life” Not-Anonymous. Journey to discovering how to live and act in ways that is best for all life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that What I have allowed as the world system which I judge as flawed is in fact the externalization of my flawed consciousness. It is my consciousness as the self acceptance of me as the mind that determine how I participate in the world in my relationships and what laws and systems I allow in the world as I do this to protect what I belief I own as my free self in the mind when in fact this free self is just a very cleverly designed demonic entity that seems lovable and special to me in spite of the evidence of how I participate directly and indirectly through acceptance and allowance in creating the world system where more than half the human race are now in peril. Yet I refuse to stop as I as the demonic mind is special and brutal and ruthless and will make decisions and impose decisions only as what is best for me and then cleverly cover it up with a coat of love that sublimely absolve me from responsibility as I await a greater reality after this one and this one is seemingly not important.”

This is something I cannot fathom: my puny mind with puny spiteful thoughts, amounting to a flawed world system? But the way I see it, true or false, it’s best to sort out my puny spiteful thoughts and if the flaws of the world system can remind me of my own flawed thinking, then what a great tool to start discovering myself.

Then Bernard is dead-specific, no explanation possible: “It is my consciousness as the self acceptance of me as the mind that determine how I participate in the world in my relationships and what laws and systems I allow in the world as I do this to protect what I belief I own as my free self in the mind when in fact this free self is just a very cleverly designed demonic entity that seems lovable and special to me in spite of the evidence of how I participate directly and indirectly through acceptance and allowance in creating the world system where more than half the human race are now in peril.”

So from how one human being work, say me, I can see how my mind leads to actions (reactions) which become engraved in my relationships, the laws, and systems in the world. Bernard is explaining in practical terms how my puny mind is significantly creating all the shit in the world, the imperfections.

And Bernard writes, “evidence”. My mind may seem fine and lovable and special to me, but the evidence of how I participate directly and indirectly… He’s pointing to how you are accountable, already accounted in your reality participation that is like a timer that counts every real thing you do. Your mind is not masking anything; your participation has always been out in the open. You don’t understand the physical laws.

Bernard also writes very beautifully about following the demonic, that it’s as beautiful as he writes and no more, which hints at the limitation of accepting the demonic mind: “Yet I refuse to stop as I as the demonic mind is special and brutal and ruthless and will make decisions and impose decisions only as what is best for me and then cleverly cover it up with a coat of love that sublimely absolve me from responsibility as I await a greater reality after this one and this one is seemingly not important.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the dishonesty of regarding my self-created kind reality as important while I regard the world as an illusion which is a total contradiction as my self-created reality should be as illusionary as the world I have banished to extinction, yet my self interest overrides all common sense even redefining common sense to suit the mind as long as I win and have what I desire regardless of what and how it will actually physically infect the world and cause a sick society. I forgive myself that I have refused to see that I am in fact part of the sick society and that the only cure is that which is best for all life and that as long as I am trapped as the demonic in my own mind, I will make my rules to only benefit me.”

Cognitive dissonance: “regarding my self-created kind reality as important while I regard the world as an illusion which is a total contradiction.”

And very brutally Bernard tells us what our ego is, gently if we do not value our ego so much – I happen to enjoy very much how Bernard can write about patterns that I know exist in me, but failed to describe.

And Bernard also states clearly the limited state one is in if one settles for the mind, only following the directive of “as long as I win” and “have what I desire”. How big or great can I be with this objective in mind only?

Common sense: “I have refused to see that I am in fact part of the sick society”

“the only cure is that which is best for all life ”

Bernard gives us a tool: if I live rules that only benefit me, know I’m probably in the demonic side of things. If Life gives life so creates rules that benefit all, surely I become less when I only make rules benefit me.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that to deny what is best for all life is in fact to hate life and that to give to all life what is best for all life is in fact the only way the love really exist.”

Direct: “to deny what is best for all life is in fact to hate life and that to give to all life what is best for all life is in fact the only way the love really exist”

Re-education: Love not as a personal feeling, but as living in ways that give to all life what is best for all life, as that would be a practical form of love. Let it be self evident that the only way the love really exist is “to give to all life what is best for all life”.

To give to all life what is best, I have to understand how I participate in patterns that are not best.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge demons as bad and angels as good in spite of the evidence that demons are trapped and angels have no consequence but to create an alternative reality in my mind where I play god and allow the world to become a total mess.”

I think Bernard makes himself clear.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted money to be the ultimate demonic entity as the root of all evil and yet I use money daily foolishly believing I am not part of this evil and when I am presented with a solution to change money into a practical force for good as what is best for all life, I refuse to give up the power that the evil I have as money has given me.”

If I understood that I was part of this evil called money, I would have searched in myself for the strength to vote for a Living Income Guaranteed.

Bernard also attacks the ego to reveal, all for the moment that someone realizes what they are doing to themselves, the abusers that really refuse to give up the power that the evil I have as money has given me.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

