Day 297: Demonic and Angelic Possession

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-11-demonic-and-angelic-possession.html

“I commit myself to assist each possessed being, whether by demon or angel, to see the true nature of their self interest and how this self interest have caused a world where life is not supported”

The way I see what will assist each being the most is to be ready to vote for a Living Income Guaranteed, so that the main excuse of money is replaced with themselves as the excuse, to even more clearly witness the effects of self interest and how it does not even benefit themselves in fact.

EDIT: assisting each possessed being can be interpreted as assisting each of my own personalities, patterns, characters, to understand the consequences of my actions.  Each emotion, feeling, or reaction is like a being, whether by demon or angel, and we are faced with a choice to assist this being through self forgiveness or allow it to create our lives automatically, never in ways that are best for all life, always in self interest.

I do not see how to assist beings to see how this self interest have caused a world where life is not supported. I suppose standing up for every thought, word, and deed to be best for all life will assist indirectly.

“I commit myself to explain in every way possible how emotions and feelings are in fact the fuel of abuse.”

Self forgiveness is explaining how emotions and feelings lead to abuse. Just a warning for exploring emotions and feelings, and a vote for doing what is best for all life; doing self forgiveness is doing what is best for all life because you are getting to know the you who you’ve suppressed or allowed to roam ‘free’ bringing consequence to light.

“I commit myself to exorcise from this world all that is illusion that caused life to be abused.”

A big deal to exorcise is my own personal illusions, everything justified by “I like”. Letting each of those go gives more space in the mind to get back to reality. +1 Self forgiveness

“I commit myself to stop the mind reality where I have free reign to make my own laws which I then attempt to impose on others and to stop the money reality where the abuse of the mind laws can be imposed using the control of money and to assist people to realize we can only change the world as a group that realize that we will be best supported when we support what is best for all life.”

Bernard really simply explains the problem and why human nature cannot be changed: because there’s still money in it to abuse! Take away the money by distributing it through a Living Income Guaranteed. “the abuse of the mind laws can be imposed using the control of money.”

What was highlighted as important in a discussion with Bernard a long time ago was the value of a group, that the age of individuals should not be repeated. Move as a group, so talk to us at Desteni, we’re really friendly and a group willing to include you.

“I commit myself to support all possessed beings through constantly knocking on the doors of their imaginary hearts until they realize that their reality is not real and is self created and that it time to come home to earth and earth themselves so that energy may never again be abused as it is now as mind possession and self interest”

Please listen to any of Bernard’s interviews on YouTube: search “Bernard Poolman”. He does this “knocking on the doors” effectively.

“I commit myself to demonstrate as I have countless times that the demonic will in fact change through self forgiveness”

Self forgiveness with the honest objective of getting to the bottom of your reasons for a reaction – that’s where I started. I figured that if I were spending large amounts of my free time to self improvement literature, I can try self forgiveness – worst case I know more about myself.

“I commit myself to create my flesh as the living word as life that its externalization will be a system that support all life equally”

The way I interpret creating my flesh is training thoughts, words, and deeds until it becomes like muscle memory: like walking is a muscle memory. Repetition is a key to perfection it seems.

“I commit myself to recreate money as the root of all evil as the root of life that we may realize that it is not about what we create, it is about what value we give what we create and thus we can give money the value of life equally and use it as the way to bring to each other what is best for all life.”

So no complaining: at every stage of this money game, you are able to recreate money from the root of all evil to the root of life. I think of the money that is spent on food and shelter as an opportunity to show what I stand for: what will I invest my time and effort in, is it measuring to be what is best for all life?
“it is about what value we give what we create and thus we can give money the value of life equally and use it as the way to bring to each other what is best for all life.” Living Income Guaranteed.

“I commit myself to the establishment of love on earth in the only form that it is in fact love, the form that is best for all life in every way.”

I found it refreshing that love can be defined other than personal butterflies in the stomach.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

