Day 303: Do you Love Breakups?

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-14-do-you-love-breakups.html

“I commit myself to create love as the living result of communication, past life clearing, vocabulary alignment, psychological patterning clearing, self honesty, intimacy, goal alignment, investigation of and release of irrational fears and the training of myself in the skills of effective agreement design that all my relationships maybe always be best on what is best for life because of the relationship that was agreed to be formed.”

After bringing my love game back to reality – an annoyingly painful experience if I am attached to love – Bernard offers a re-definition of love, “to create love as the living result of communication, past life clearing, vocabulary alignment, psychological patterning clearing, self honesty, intimacy, goal alignment, investigation of and release of irrational fears and the training of myself in the skills of effective agreement design”.

And note that all of these practical factors may be applied on oneself, to align one’s goals with one’s actions – in Desteni speak that’s structurally making one’s goal happen. Past life clearing, vocabulary alignment, psychological patterning clearing, self honesty, intimacy, investigation of and release of irrational fears, all can be accomplished through writing with that objective(s) which boils down to writing honestly about myself, to myself.

In my mind, so that at least if I am tricking myself I have the evidence on paper for me to face me, as Bernard written once, if I am not self honest I will fall and regret always, only when I am self honest with me do I live without regret (I’m paraphrasing).

With regard to developing skills of effective agreement design, there’s a course specifically for that purpose on Desteni I Process – the “Agreements – Redefining Relationships” course. Because I see that you don’t have to sort out the relationship with yourself first before you can participate in relationships. We already participate in relationships, so we may align our vocabulary to effective definitions and find ways to live those words. To substitute our living of past definitions such as relationship.

I used to define relationship as a primarily emotional venture, where people either like you or not. In the course there will definitely be a re-definition of relationships to be a practical effective cornerstone to build effective relationships on.

“I commit myself to reform the foundation of relationships to be lived by me and passed on to my children that is based in the common sense practical living in space and time that will always result in what is both best for the relationship and best for all life as life as a group is based on relationships and the consequential outflows of the agreements within relationships and I stand for that which is mathematically predictably best for all life.”

Bernard introduces a consideration: how we participate in relationships gets passed down to our children, in a figurative we are humanity and these are our children sense, and also in the traditional my children sense.

And he states the solution to the problem direct: we are a group, consisting of agreements within relationships. Do the maths, I must change how I participate in the group before I can expect others to change theirs. And he alludes to how ‘best for all life’ is mathematical and predictable, meaning it is not difficult, but difficult enough to be stimulating, to identify what is best for all life and live it.

“I commit myself to reform the foundation of love to be the result of effective common sense living in a practical measurable way where all cards are always on the table and no thoughts exist that are hidden that could lead to justification and judgments that will end up in break-ups purely because the self interest of feeling was measured to be worth more that the integrity and respect of self honest living.”

Redefinition of love: to be the result of effective common sense living in a practical measurable way. To use my common sense to practically, measurably give what I would like to receive.

“I commit myself to hold only life as worthy and holy and to reform all relationships on earth to that which respect and protect life in all ways necessary.”

Starts with a Living Income Guaranteed. Then the money will be re-directed from profit to life in a practical measurable way. To hold only life as worthy also implies that I must give to life as my partner in a relationship before I can ever expect to receive. Partner is partner, not only romantic but all relationships have a partner.

“I commit myself to reform the understanding of the place and use of the mind and thinking to its rightful place as a tool with which to design living patterns of flesh as self that is best for all life and not allow myself the compromise to regard the mind as more than life and as a tool that has rights that overshadow life.”

This is in context of how thoughts have been worshipped as love is advertised and worshipped, in the process mistaking the mind to be the master. Human nature, god. Thinking our habits and patterns define me and because this is human nature I cannot change. No, you can change, you changed to adopt that specific habit or pattern. You are programmable, might as well program into your flesh patterns that are predictably mathematically best for all life – because that would be the ultimate form of giving, in thought, word, and deed.

It’s fascinating that at every stage of call it mind possession, being obsessed with one’s mind, one knows when I am obstructing life from happening, from living because of my emotions justifying harmful actions, mostly indirectly harming life. Such as the fact that the habits I live will be passed on to my children.

We know when we “overshadow life” as we belittle one single life form here through acceptance and allowance of our own spitefulness, externalized as rules and laws. Just treating a neighbour badly, not as we would like to be treated, is believing the mind has rights that overshadow life.

“I commit myself to make sure that movies and advertising is no longer used in ways to design the human into a robotic consumer that must live a life of compromise and desire just to feed the greed and fear of those unwilling to respect and honour life as equal.”

Movies and advertising – the real forms of education that grabs the attention of children. It’s not enough to be careful of what we allow children to watch, we might as well solve the problem at its root, make sure movies and advertising no longer designs humans into a robotic consumer. That Bernard would mention these two specifically means he is of the opinion that these two play practical key roles in a child’s and adult’s education or mis-education.

“I commit myself to put all trust in right relationships where I will play the part of one pole to make sure that no uneven polarity is created through which life will be imprisoned to the illusions of energetic consciousness to make sure that life as the physical is respected and supported as it was intended as the dominion that was given.”

This I do not quite understand. Perhaps playing the part of one pole means always showing in living action that with polarity, positivity, there exists always the negative with the positive. The positive is defined according to the negative: I am happy because I am angry and depressed and bored and I don’t want to be that I want to be happy. Note how one ignores why and how one is angry, depressed, or bored, instead of practicing intimacy, self honesty, openness, communication with oneself. To do so means removing the polarity.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

