Day 304: Who am I? Prisoner of the Mind?

(Read in two sittings for maximum comfort. K)

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-15-who-am-i-prisoner-of-mind.html

“Read this to the end if you are ready to escape the prison of the matrix. If you react to any word re-read again or remain a prisoner till your last breath.”

Exciting. Riveting.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that what I do does not determine who I am.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that if I am a doctor, or a dentist or a believer as a Christian, or an Atheist or a Muslim that that is not ‘who I am’ but that is what I do or what I believe in.”

This is a practical consequence of realizing that “what I do does not determine who I am”.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that this world is in fact the real reflection of who I am as what I do and thus the world created in what I do has resulted in the way the world now exists, which is reflecting back at me as evil and therefore confirms who I am to be evil.”

What I have done has created the world in the way the world now exists, “which is reflecting back at me as evil and therefore confirms who I am to be evil.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that I must make the decision as ‘who I am’ so that I can confirm who I am in what I do and that if I am life, my reality will be one of life, which will be reflected in my support of life, in myself as life will be equal as life everywhere as my created reality.”

“… which will be reflected in my support of life, in myself as life will be equal”

“”… which will be reflected in my support of life, in myself as life everywhere”

“””… which will be reflected in my support of life, in myself as my created reality.”

I’m not sure what this means: “I must make the decision as ‘who I am’ ”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to accept that I am not life yet because what I do on Earth is not supporting what is best for life, in fact. It is confirming the opposite of life, which is in fact evil.”

So Bernard is driving the point home that I am not life yet.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become addicted to what I do and believe as a self-definition because then I can take more than who I really am, and create myself through what I do and so I will become more in my own eyes. To do this I must take from others, directly or indirectly, from their equal measure of life they received, and this is the cause of all the suffering on Earth, and why life is imprisoned by what I do when I take the right to resources to support life from others.”

The cause of all the suffering on Earth, Bernard is saying, is my addiction to what I do and believe as a self-definition, and that I want to become more. I feel as if I am less in my own eyes, so I want to become more; this is the fuzzy logic that is the cause of all the suffering on Earth.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see the simplicity of the solution to decide to be life so that ‘who I am’ can define what I do – breath by breath – with my direct participation, as life in every possible way, without trying to create myself as greater than others through stealing their resources through what I do, because what I do does not create life then, it only creates ego”

To be life implies not harming life through one’s actions, not harming life through one’s consciousness/way of thinking, not harming life through one’s direct participation as behaviours, habits, daily, weekly, monthly patterns.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see, in spite of the evidence, that who I am is determined by who I accepted and allowed myself to be/become.”

This is a subtle but clear point: I am what I accept, and allow, myself to be. To me this is like the modern form of being Judas: acceptance and allowance, accepting and allowing outside forces to shape me into whatever turning a blind eye to the consequences of my being, my actions, that have been accepted and allowed to be who I am. Not so much deliberate abuse, but merely accepting and allowing is the new, hip, modern form of abuse in this world. Contemporary form of abuse, contemporary meaning living or occuring at the same time.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that each child born on Earth is programmed as who they are and that that will determine what they will become and do for life.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that parents in fact act in the capacity as creator with their children and program their children according to what they as parent believe and do with no principles that will lead the child to life and to live in ways that are best for life.”

This is a biggie. I must understand that parenting is important with evidence as my own life. Looking back, I felt that my parents were in the capacity of creator with me. And looking back, I had no concept of living in ways that are best for life, not until I read Bernard’s writings. Just reading Creation’s Journey to Life in these blogs will introduce you to what is best for all life, this concept that can be practiced as much as you want.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that this parental training of the children through generations is in fact the reason why the world is in trouble. It all starts at home, as all systems, all abuse, all fear, all suffering, all dishonesty and every facet of the disregard of life starts at home with parents the direct cause of what happens in the world in every way.”

If you react to these words, re-read them again, aloud. Every facet of my disregard for life started at home. Forgiveness is in order, forgiving myself for the misconceptions I accepted and allowed to create me, the faulty-version of me. For me this statement is a highlight, because it answers the question of what is wrong with this world, in every way.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that I can stop and delete who I am through self-honest self-forgiveness and re-design myself as what is best for all life, and thus re-birth myself to become the foundation of life from which I will create a world worthy of life, through me as life participating in the world.”

You can stop and delete who you are. Who you are mostly consists of habits and patterns, patterns that you created for whatever reason. Therefore you can un-create your patterns and habits.

It’s quite fun for me to re-discover my habits and patterns because I understand more about myself, my way of thinking, my misconceptions, and it’s a really measurable practicable way of getting intimate with myself, writing and self forgiveness that is. It’s one of the most productive activities I’ve ever participated in because as I give more, I receive in equal measure through my words and writing. So it’s really easy to re-direct your ambition to be great into writing, which is what I did, until inevitably you meet the concept of ‘what is best for all life’ and realize that it includes you, so I might as well live in ways that are best for all life. And that living in ways that are best for all life is self-evident, as it is common sense.

Writing and self forgiveness, actually ends up being an exercise in common sense, from seeing through my own beliefs and memories to a way of living that is best for all life, usually letting go of the emotion, letting go of feeling as an energetic irrational feeling in my mind. Letting go of the reaction to instead direct my actions according to what is here, the factors in reality daily living that I must take care of.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that deleting what I am will take the same time as it took to create the current version of me, and that the re-design and re-definition of myself will, after the deletion-period, take the same time it will take to teach a newborn child to live as what is best for all life.”

Time is the keyword: you can expect that deleting what you are will take the same time it took to create what you are, and will take further time to re-program what you are to what is best for all life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that the longer I take to make the absolute decision to stop the current self-abusive, world-abusive version of me – the longer it will take when I eventually do make the decision to walk the process which is the same for every human, to the deletion of the faulty-me, and the creation of the perfect-me as Life.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that the effectiveness of my deletion of the old-version of me will be reflected in how my current abusive relationships breakdown and that the evidence of my re-birth as life will progressively show as actual world-change in government, education, food production, and EVERY aspect that are the systemic relationships that support humanity as a group.”

So deletion of the old-version of me will have an appropriate effect on my world. If my world is not changing, I am not changing yet. The changes are described above.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that changing me will not be enough to change the world as it will require the change of everyone, and that if I allow others to not walk the process to life, I submit my life to be imprisoned to their self-interest. Therefore, for my own freedom from abuse I must take self-responsibility automatically for every other human – in their face – until they realize that I will not accept them as my prison warden, and that I will not be their prisoner. I will set me as life free, no matter what it takes.”

Bernard is simply stating common sense. We are the one in our little world to change our world, but that is not enough to change the world because mathematically, if it takes one person to change that person’s world, to change the world will require the world to change the world. Everyone must change, must understand what equality in practicality implies, a Living Income Guaranteed, must understand the basis of all abuse which is the parent’s teachings and family in its current state, as family now is creating people that accept and allow the same abuse to continue.

And in my experience, initially it feels exactly as Bernard describes: of not accepting and allowing others to be the prison warden of my life, the fortitude and inner strength in stating in one’s actions, daily activities, that “I will set me as life free, no matter what it takes.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that free choice and free will is in fact the mechanism that I use to imprison myself and others with, because I grant free choice, which includes: the right to abuse and imprison me to everyone to protect my own free choice so that I can erroneously feel that because I have free choice, I am free, when the evidence clearly shows that I am in fact imprisoned by myself and everyone else, and therefore equally responsible for all suffering and abuse on Earth.”

Bernard here is educating us about the origins of abuse. That free choice simply has been abused by everyone, becoming “the mechanism that I use to imprison myself and others with, because I grant free choice”. Bernard really is direct in explaining. To me that’s refreshing in a world of bullshit, I’m getting real value for each word read with Bernard.

For some reason this reminds me of Hatchet by Gary Paulsen. You dont have to read the book, I’m reminded by how real freedom being alone surviving in the wilderness is to accept the conditional giving by nature, and work alongside nature’s rhythm, meaning I am most safe and free when I sleep intermittently to stoke the fire and watch out for predators like bears. To exert free choice and say, “I will sleep from 9 to 9 and I’m free because I can choose” you can see the folly: someone’s going to eat you. Alive. So what I’m saying is that like surviving in the wilderness, some things imply no choice, and even with no choice but to sleep intermittently for example, you gain the most real freedom by honouring your physical environment, realizing that in the support systems for humanity for example, there is no choice but to give everything to everyone, because that is what you want for yourself, so you must give it to your neighbour first. A Living Income Guaranteed would start the blaze of creativity that each person possesses, to say the least.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that I have become addicted to the experience of exhilaration when I steal the energy of life from others through abuse and self-interest, as the power I gain will overload my physical body with energy and place me in a exhilarated intoxicated state which I have named: power.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that as much as free choice is the reason for my imprisonment, it is also the key to unlock the prison and set me and everyone free, as we are all free to make the choice that is best for all life in every way, and then with this freedom gained I will be able to show to all others still imprisoned to Earth, how to set themselves free and why it is in everyone’s best interest to choose the best version of self as that which is the original life that was given and then lost to the mind and the system of ego. Failure to help everyone else unlock their prisons will lead to me being imprisoned by those not yet free, as they will continue participating in a world-system that is feeding the prison of the mind.”

Hidden in plain sight? The chains of my enslavement as free choice, is a key? The free choice to vote and support a Living Income Guaranteed, so that all may have so you may have. When will planned obsolescence end? With a Living Income Guaranteed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that the abusers are those that have become addicted to stealing power from others and therefore they have set themselves up as the guardians of the prison as if to say: If I am a slave, I can just as well make the best of it. Instead of unlocking the prison doors for themselves and all others with the free choice key, so that they can find themselves as life and see for themselves that the only place where there are no slaves is where all is equal,as life.”

Bernard is naming the force that one perceive suppresses you, so that you can take a stand and not accept or allow yourself to be informationally imprisoned, verbally imprisoned by another’s verbal abuse. Ah, the contemporary form of abuse: verbal abuse.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that parents are in fact the prison wardens that construct the prison wall with the rules of fear in the name of love, as to protect their children from the evil they know exists in every home as fear because it also exists in their own home, and they fear losing their children (which is their property) as love, as the children may escape from the prison and leave the parents alone in their confinement.”

Educating us, Bernard is. All of this imagery and vocabulary is urging me to do something about my imprisonment, if only for my personal gain. And also to empathize with the prison wardens, to stand a visible stand to bring clarity to one’s life and direct one’s life to be dedicated to creating a world that is best for all life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that parents have not given life to their children, but have instead locked their children in the prison of hell on Earth as fear and ego justified by the delusion that they love their children.”

I happen to imagine all the events before 2007 or 2006 to be a veritable hell for me, in that I had no vocabulary to direct myself to life. Fear and ego indeed, as the message of child advertising and entertainment is follow your ego! Do what the hell you will, whatever you do is right. The customer is always right. Happy is this perfect picture on the TV: it has nothing to do with the real living that you’re doing. I myself was afraid of not being as happy as those kids I saw on TV, so I attempted to mimic their spending habits and buy the same toys, only to always be let down by the toy never sending me straight up to happiness heaven. Fear and ego.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to hear the messages of Jesus that there will be discord between parent and child and brother and brother, as all will try and keep each other imprisoned in every way possible.”

Making the free choice to investigate oneself and visibly stand – by blogging about one’s life – really seems like everyone is trying to stop you. They will shout and scream and do everything to try and haunt you, because they’re really spooked by what they are seeing which is you really changing. What a rollercoaster ride, write and self forgive for the Neo experience: you are The One.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that when I change there will be more conflict in my family, which is a confirmation that I am changing and that I am in fact walking the message of Jesus in giving life as I would like to receive, and that all that is imprisoned will try and keep me imprisoned as well, even if it means they must use violent words and any means at their disposal.”

Bernard stating the facts. Violent words are always used, without fail, and any means at their disposal indeed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to my responsibility toward myself is to change to the best version of me, that which is best for life, so that I am able to give life through showing others how I changed myself as I have received life through being shown how to change me by others, so that we may all get out of the prison where free-will is our key.”

See what Bernard did? He’s coaxing your self interest to pursue the even greater interest than dollying up your ego and fear; change to the best version of you, through what? Writing and self forgiveness. Writing to uncover your honesty with you, about the automated points about you, which is a good start.

Showing others how I changed myself, that’s accomplished by writing until one is confident in one’s honesty and then posting online as a blog, so your words are held accountable; though I would argue that your words are always accountable, because you know when you’re bullshitting yourself with your words, and you will know when you’re deliberately running in circles and not getting to the root of your habit or experience or pattern.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that life is not a religion or a label, and that when I labelled myself as Christian, or Atheist, or Muslim, or any other label I am in fact only choosing in which prison block I will be confined to, and I do so by my own free-will – with free-will though, I can unlock my self-accepted prison and realize life as who I am, and as life I will realize that only life can free life, and thus I as life will give freedom to myself.”

Startlingly, the analogy is quite accurate: choosing your beliefs is like choosing what kind of prison you will prostitute yourself to, if the prison were a living entity, which it kind of is as it’s words you value, which become living words that you prostitute your life to your mind, ‘treating your mind as master’/’accepting human nature’/’accepting that you’re a sinner and make the most of it.’

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that Jesus was not religious and did not create a religion, but was the example in the living flesh what life must be, and that he left us the key to unlock our prison of self-created hell.”

True, but I never noticed: before Jesus there was little religions, but Jesus was an example of “what life must be”, he obviously didn’t subscribe to little religions. i suspect the key that Jesus left us is “Give as you would like to receive”, “Treat your neighbour as yourself”, “You reap what you sow”. They become profound when one considers the dishonesty one deliberately participates in about one’s personal unique human nature, that becomes common as soon as the code is hacked through writing and self forgiveness, hacking the fuzzy logic of feeling and emotion, to ground oneself in reality by forming the foundation for self direction, self honesty. You exercise your self honesty when you write about yourself to find things to forgive yourself for inflicting on yourself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

