Day 306: Atheism Failed as Home for Reason?

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-16-atheism-failed-as-home-for.html

“Read all of this writing to gain context and answer the question for yourself if
Jesus were not in fact been the First Atheist.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider Atheism as
an alternative to the obvious fanatical irrationality of the ways of faith-
religions that is patterning the world towards war, conflict, poverty and
suffering when it shows that Atheism is equally bastardized by haters and
fanaticism.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see Atheism be
represented publicly by those that use Atheism as a label to attack society,
religion, and family in spiteful and vengeful ways without presenting a common
sense, reasonable solution to create a stable, peaceful and harmonious society –
this can be seen in the comments of the Day 15 Blog which can be seen –here–,
where the minority presents themselves as the voice of Atheism in less than
reasonable ways, while the common sense majority of Atheists remain silent yet
supportive of common sense as shown here in the original blog [Day 15: Who Am I?
Prisoner of the Mind?] . This degrading of Atheism through just another religion,
ruled through abuse and destructive irrationality in an attempt to generate fear
being allowed by the majority of Atheists to represent them as a group, will
certainly not lead to Atheism playing any major role in establishing a world of
reason where life as the common denominator in all beings will be honoured.
Obviously, this is not what the serious Atheists intended, but a cleaning of the
ranks to a common principle of reason is suggested.”

Here Bernard explains precisely. Majority of atheists have been misrepresented
and accepted and allowed to be misrepresented by a minority of people that abuse
atheism to attack parts of our society. “A cleaning of the ranks to a common
principle of reason is suggested.”

Here Desteni is an example: because of the stringent standards in which each
member must act and speak reasonably and not abuse Desteni as a space to throw
their weight around spewing irrational opinions to create fear, because of the
standards Desteni is functioning effectively enough to be a space where reason is
exercised regularly in the hangouts and forum support we offer for free. We are
an example where the ranks are adhering to a commn principle of reason. The
evidence is in our very words we place accountable in the forums and in our
blogs. The buddy support available for free on the DIP Lite course, is the same
caliber of buddy support offered in the DIP Pro course.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that
Atheism is formed from the words – At-The-Is – implying the present awareness of
common sense, mathematical, scientific, deductive reasoning as the true
measurement of what is here as the physical reality. This should be enough as a
living principle used by reasonable men and women to challenge the irrationality
of faiths that cause the world and society so much harm – yet, Atheism has fallen
in the same trap as religions and made no difference to the accepted ways of
society and in fact embraced much of the trepidation that is created through
profit, greed and consumerism in a way that implies a form of giving up in the
face of the fanaticism that threaten to abuse anyone that dare to stand in its
way to expose the abuse that is being allowed.”

Social criticism offered by Bernard Poolman. To me this is far better, far more
direct explaining than any news can offer. It’s based on my common sense too,
which I am able to immediately understand these words – no prior initiation in
vocabulary is required.

This is a warning to me to not fall in the same trap as atheism or any religion –
to not fall in the trap of profit, greed, and consumerism as that would imply a
form of giving up in the face of fanaticism. Writing myself to freedom implies
exposing the personalized abuse that is self-driven so that this culture, this
society may be re-evaluated as to its relevance to promoting and respecting life
on Earth.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that
Atheists, in the end, are no different to any other human in the self-serving
driven motive to profit at all costs and to destroy our common home without
care.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that
Jesus was in fact an Atheist, whose living words of common sense reason is
reduced to irrational nonsensical blood-offerings to an invisible entity called
‘God’ in whose name abuse is justified, while Jesus clearly insisted on the
scientific, mathematical ways of – investigating ALL things and keep what is
best. Yet Atheism, like other faiths, made of science an entity of profit as if
money is the saviour that must replace Jesus as saviour in their lives instead of
applying the common sense reason of the first Atheist, in establishing what is
best for all life and the common good, and to bring that to bear as the
foundation of society on Earth.”

Makes sense that Jesus was an Atheist as he did not subscribe to any religion, he
himself did not create a religion with his two hands. Others, the marketers of
the day, blew him up.

And Bernard can be considered an authority on Jesus and the Bible, as he studied
the books relentlessly before creating Desteni. He is brutal yet gentle in his
explaining of what should be given importance: “investigating ALL things and keep
what is best.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that
Jesus confirmed his status as Atheist in his statement: I am the same yesterday,
today and tomorrow as a statement of stable, trustworthy, common sense reasoning
that would establish a benchmark for deduction, to bring forth a stable society;
and that in fact Jesus is one of the fathers of Atheism.”

I like how Bernard fans out the consequence of applying common sense reasoning
within, then rippling out to eventually create a stable society because of a
stable self.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that
the word ‘is’ in the word Atheism is the living action of the words of Jesus: I
am that I am, as the statement of realization that man is the reason as the words
we live that result in the way things are and that who I am as reason is what I
will create as my reality. This is the foundational starting point of deductive
reasoning, which many Atheists use when making a decision that there is no God,
but few took over the responsibility of creating a reality that is best for all
life.”

“man is the reason…that result in the way things are”

“the words we live”

“This is the foundational starting point of deductive reasoning”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see Jesus was an Atheist, because he promoted the principles of reason through the example that to give in equal-measure to all will have a result that all will receive in equal measure, and that such reasonable actions form the foundation of fairness as reason, and would ensure a world that would be a measure of good-will, peace and harmony. These are the very reasons many rejected all forms of faith as fanaticism and questioned religions, because fanatics placed value in invisible irrationality that never consider the welfare of all beings unless they accept some form of godly saviour.”

Bernard is educating us, give to all so that all may receive in equal measure is the foundation of fairness as reason. Giving as I would like to receive would ensure a world that would be a measure of good-will, peace, and harmony.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that Jesus established Atheism as a reasonable, fair way to live but those that would lose control and wealth to reason manufactured religion as an effective antidote to reason to keep the masses in irrational, imaginary fears – unfortunately, Atheism never capitalized on the foundations made, and allowed it to become only a fear-like label that project images of angry, vengeful followers – not unlike what one see in fundamental Christianity.”

This is obvious, but Bernard is educating us about the facts that determine the environment we find ourselves in and the self we are facing as a product of generations: the minority wealthy manufactured religion “as an effective antidote to reason to keep the masses in irrational, imaginary fears.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be disappointed that Atheism, as the representative group of humans that could be the foundation of a world with reasonable integrity that support life and magnificent diversity of life on Earth, was reduced to holy crusaders that present the same face as the fanatics of religions instead of the stable, common sense, deductive reasoning from which will flow a stable solution on Earth.”

Disappointed at atheism, instead of appointing one as responsible for one’s own deductive reasoning and exercising it: investigating ALL things and keeping that which is good, that which is best for all life. Investigate relationships, sex, and money in your relationship with yourself, to uncover the beliefs and misconceptions that drive the new modern religion of self: the Century of the Self, it’s a documentary too which you can watch on YouTube.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not to realize that Atheism, to become directive as a group, will have to embrace the world of law and politics so that we are enabled to directively help those lost in the delusional fears of fairytale faiths. As many of us, at some stage, were trapped in the illusions, but based our eventual decision to freedom on sound, deductive reasoning – yet, we allowed ourselves to be divided as a group through over-emphasizing individuality while mathematical reasoning clearly indicates that only groups will attain power on Earth, and that religions demonstrate that by using a singular rallying point – as, for example, an imaginary god around which they form laws and control politics. The question Atheists should ask themselves is why have they not learned from the enemies of life to become one group of reason through which the world can be changed?”

“We allowed ourselves to be divided as a group” yes, the age groups and the work groups so we must unify the deductive reasoning group to span all ages, all work, and that avenue is made possible through law and politics. “Mathematical reasoning clearly indicates that only groups will attain power on Earth, and that religions demonstrate that by using a singular rallying point.”

“The question Atheists should ask themselves is why have they not learned from the enemies of life to become one group of reason through which the world can be changed?””

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that Atheism ended up using the same excuses and justification as religious faiths that human nature apparently cannot be changed; and that human nature is subject to a god or a saviour, while the answer is clear: stable, consistent, breath by breath living as deductive reasoning, managing outcomes to always be best for all that I hear on Earth, will change human nature and make the need of a god or saviour irrelevant. Many Atheists realized this but never capitalized on it due to the fear of being victimized in some way or another. Yet, the modern-age Atheist allow the group image to be tainted by allowing petty victimization of those challenging the foundation of Atheism.”

The answer is in front of our faces in “stable, consistent, breath by breath living”. The answer to our fears, our dilemmas, our desires shrouding fears, our suboptimal habits and patterns, is in our living. Writing helps to uncover this undiscovered mental habitat where germs and mental diseases thrive, the secret mind.

More in the next post.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

