Day 309: The Trap of Dementia, Part 1

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-17-trap-of-dementia-part-1.html

“I commit myself to demonstrate in every way that human nature is programmable and can be changed to produce a reality that is best for all life.”

This means demonstrating that I can change my human nature to what is best for all life.

“I commit myself to assist in the reformation of the mental health fraternity till it is the foundation of sound principles of life that do not accept the human as being fundamentally flawed.”

I don’t know how I would assist “in the reformation of the mental health fraternity”. One thing is made clear though, that is that I should not accept myself as being fundamentally flawed.

“I commit myself to prove mathematically the self-interest as model of society as not the way to a stable society as greed, corruption and deception will eventually allow extensive abuse that will turn Earth into a catastrophe for all life.”

So I can prove mathematically that my self interest is not the way to a stable society, or a stable me, and I do it for myself.

“I commit myself to challenge the accepted research through presenting common sense solutions that will lead to a mentally healthy society.”

“I commit myself to show that when the starting point is life equally respected in each other, the fundamental premise to give so that you may receive is immediately grasped to such an extent that irrational fear evaporates.”

So in my relationships, when the starting point is life equally respected in each other, I may stop fearing what my neighbour would do to me to instead give so that I may receive.

“I commit myself to the re-education of the family to be the foundation of mental health of every child being born by demonstrating to parents that parental irrational fears based on love, cause the greatest destruction in producing mentally unstable adults.”

“I commit myself to demonstrate that when numbers are used for management to make conclusive observations, and the equality of all life is not on the answer side of the equal to symbol, the number will never produce a society that is stable.”

“I commit myself to demonstrate that betrayal is based on the secret backchat of the subconscious mind that can actually be found, isolated and deleted resulting in a permanent change of the person.”

“I commit myself to restore the common sense trust in the physical reality that is the giver of life, to restore order in an irrational , illusory world of consciousness.”

“I commit myself to demonstrate the oneness interdependency between all parts of the physical realm that together form the body that is life through which we have been destroying the Earth, and our life will end and therefore we cannot continue to live as if we are separate of the real reality without permanent consequence. “

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

