Day 310: Dementia – The Rotten Child Syndrome

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-18-dementia-rotten-child-syndrome.html

“For context watch the Series of Adam Curtis – THE TRAP”

The Trap Part 1 is available on https://archive.org/details/adamcurtistrap1. There are
three parts – good luck searching for them online

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept the manipulation of
children at home by Parents through a Reward System to train children to only respond to
Rewards as the Desire for Rewards and not on the integrity of principles that is best
for all life.”

This is a reminder to me of how I was raised through a reward system, to only respond to
rewards and not on the integrity of principles that is best for all life. Writing and
self forgiveness to clear the past so that it may not affect my future.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Refuse to see that the
child will Resonantly accumulate the Pattern of reward and in many cases learn that they
can manipulate the Parent through tantrums, and force the Parent to stop the tantrum
through Rewards based on compromise which result in a spoiled child without principles,
included on manipulation.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have refused to see that
the Reward System spoil education of the child in teaching survival skills that result
in the Statement: The Child is Spoilt ROTTEN.”

So if I ever raise a child or am exposed to children – DO NOT use rewards, educate the
child through speaking of principles and integrity towards life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that a
ROTTEN child will be a ROTTEN Adult that will take the skills learned at Home to
manipulate other for Success and Money.”

I failed to see the rotten child as rotten adult because the picture always looks
fantastic – it always made me wonder what happened from then and now as adult to make
them miraculously good.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that
Capitalism and Consumerism is the Result of the ROTTEN Child Syndrome where the ROTTEN
adult will use Rewards of Money of Profit to accumulate Wealth.”

In seeing this one smartens up to one’s surroundings that one’s surrounding system, is
like a parent with the specific intent to spoil myself as child of the system.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that
Corporations have Profited from the Rotten Child/Adult pattern with Regular Promised
Savings as a Reward System for Loyalty, and that the Pattern installed by Parents in the
first seven years of the Life of a child will determine the Pattern within which the
child will Participate either to Receive Rewards or to manipulate with Rewards.”

So I better not wait for corporations to change themselves, they are profiting from the
madness of the rotten child/adult syndrome, and even bestow savings as a reward system
for loyalty. I better get with a group and start acting with/as a group to learn group
dynamics and understand the physical reality that the group must change for the group as
world to change.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have Failed to See that the
Law of Attraction is such a Reward System where the Proponents of the LOA use
manipulation through various fears like the fear of loss to get people to participate in
the Hope of Future Rewards, and that Consistency is achieved through the promise that
Rewards will only come through Consistency while no effort is made to change the System
to what is Best for All Life.”

Law of Attraction is a mind manipulation game that call on its followers to play with
themselves running in circles in their own mind, meanwhile the administrators are
profiting from this game and the followers are believing – BELIEVING – they are
profiting as well.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that the
Market, Sales and Job Market all follow the Reward System installed by Parents in
children in early childhood which leads to and led to a Society on Earth that is
essentially Rotten to the Core”

Think of the adult that accepts a job as a reward and begins justifying his apparently
futile state with the reward, no longer thinking of any more than what is given to
him/her as the entire lifestyle, routine. Think of the person forced to do what he
would never do because the money is in doing that.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that the
distrust and Betrayal inherent to the Human Race, was programmed in at Home by Parents –
not trained to be Parents – using methods that give control over children resulting in
the Rotten Child/Adult Patterns that is Now the Basis of our World System”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that all
Vocabulary has been manipulated to justify and present the Parenting Pattern that Result
in the Rotten Child/Adult Syndrome to sound justified and acceptable — because it
produces a result that Motivates People/Children to Move. Yet no Integrity Remains, No
Principles remains – which is why half the World is in Poverty while those with the
Money, Control and Power feel no Remorse or compassion.”

I had to be aware of how the vocabulary between describing adults and people with no
work or education lined up like me presents a stark difference. It’s as if all the
vocabulary, as Bernard notes, is manipulated to justify adulthood, and the Parenting
Pattern that Result in the Rotten Child/Adult Syndrome.

And also note that I have no integrity or principles until I remedy half of the world to
be well fed and educated. Compassion for the poor can be channelled into efforts to
improve oneself and work together in a group looking for solutions.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have Failed to see that
charity is the justification of the Rotten Child Syndrome where the child was pacified
when a tantrum happened with a Reward — making Poverty reduced to the class of tantrums
of Lazy People that must get a small Reward through charity that will motivate them to
do something for themselves, as the used justification which is also use as the ROTTEN
definition of Compassion and Love.”

I failed to see that charity has been defined the way Bernard describes it. Poverty is not all the tantrums of lazy people, many are systematically made poor through trade and nothing done to have their lives substantiated in law and politics, so others just take in our name, in our place, from our acceptance and allowance. Where a form of acceptance and allowance would be to buy the product that is made in such a country, only after de-valuing their resources to a suitable market price for the consumer.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have Failed to see that the Rotten Syndrome also caused Love to become Rotten to the Core, leaving a Society unable to give up what they Possess as they believe they EARNED it, as a REWARD and that it is equally available to all in spite of the evidence that it is not. Yet the Ones with the Rewards as wealth move without Principle and unable to create a Society that will work for all as they are Exclusive Elite Rotten to their Core psychologically and the Cause of Extreme abuse in spite of the Tantrum the World is throwing as Poverty and suffering.”

In my opinion, Love is rotten to the core if it leaves half the world in poverty and is justified by us.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have Failed to see that Parental Love as the Rotten Syndrome is the Reason why Love has failed as a solution for the World as those that Love, Refuse to do Self-Honest Introspection to understand the Patterns that Dictate and Motivate Decisions.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that the Game Theory of Self Interest towards fulfilment through Reward were in fact Based on the tried and tested Parental Control System through spoiling the child Rotten with Rewards, creating the Rotten Adult that now determine the Future of our World”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that the System of Enslavement to Rewards instead of Principle was spawned through allowing Parents to bring children into the World without the skills to produce a Human that is worthy of Life – instead creating a Rotten World of extensive Personal and Public corruption, dishonesty and abuse”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that the Education System of Reward and Competition is also based on the same Rotten Child Syndrome causing a Global Epidemic of Mental Instability with no understanding in the Professions of psychology, Education or Psychiatry or Science as the professional are all Products of the Rotten Child Reward System.”

To cut to the chase, I know exactly how I became addicted to reward and competition, I should be the one to do the self honest introspection. Writing and self forgiveness, in that way, is a super peaceful way of dealing with violent patterns.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have Failed to see how Religion Profited from the Rotten Child Syndrome using the Reward System as the Forgiveness of Sins and the promise of Eternal Life to replace any possibility of Common Sense Principles within the acceptance that Human Nature is Rotten to the Core”

I am not religious so I do not know, but Bernard was intensely religious, Christian, and he would know the status of the religious. But indirectly, religion slipped the concept into my mind that I had a base human nature that was flawed and irreparable.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see how the Rotten Child Syndrome is at the core of modern day Sexual Insecurity and Promiscuity as the Reward of Pleasure became the Motivation of the drive to Self-Interest.”

Bernard the professional laying it down plain for us. And as a self interested human being, pleasure did became the motivation for my self interest. I can see how the Rotten Child Syndrome is at the core of modern day Sexual Insecurity (I had that) and Promiscuity (I Had that).

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see how human behaviour is in fact created at home by unskilled parents using unethical dishonest reward system to create the child’s nature which eventually become human nature as the group we call humanity.”

Bernard is implying the solution here – if the cause is such, the solution is to equip parents with skills to create the child’s nature to be worthy of life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

