Day 311: Dementia – the Rotten Child Syndrome

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-18-dementia-rotten-child-syndrome.html

“I commit myself to present solutions to the education of parents to be the example and teacher of living principles that vale life and not rewards that life equal for all will be the only reward worthy of value.”

I must understand that life equal for all is the only reward worthy of value in my own doings, to be a teacher and an example.

“I commit myself to research and prove that our society is formed through parents that lack the basic skills of life and that having children without proper training as a parent is in fact child abuse and life abuse that can only be accepted by a nature that is rotten to the core.”

Some research has been done, it’s in Adam Curtis’ documentaries The Century of the Self and The Trap. It’s really entertaining to watch these documentaries.

“I commit myself to assist parents through effective methods to do self correction and to prepare themselves effectively for the children to be born.”

“I commit myself to assist with the creation of systems in psychology, psychiatry and basic education that will in fact understand the creation process of human nature that we can prevent mental instability and create a sound society that value life.”

“I commit myself to the formation through commonsense co-operation of a world system that value life. I commit myself to the proof of the game theory that will result in an effective society that will benefit all to such extent that greed will become meaningless.”

“I commit myself to the exposure of the total influence of the rotten child and rotten adult syndrome till it is no longer accepted as human nature.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

