Day 313: Rotten Love

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-19-rotten-love.html

“I commit myself to expose self-interest as love for what it really is as what it produce as a world system in the life of every being that is here on Earth.”

I can expose my self interest as love, de-constructing the symbology and beliefs I have about love, to expose what it really is. My love would include my likes, dislikes, habits and behaviours involving passion/love. And through this, expose what I on a personal level commit to that produce a world system that is not best, and to use common sense to produce self commitments that would produce a world system that is best for all life.

“I commit myself to show that words like love, and equality, and mysterious, and ‘Godly’, and intent – have all been deliberately designed in meaning to only fulfil rotten love as the fulfilment of individual self-interest.”

I commit myself to show how all words that I live of ‘Godly’ and intent, and mysterious, have been guises where I end up exerting my self interest as the rotten love.

“I commit myself to show that benevolence has been tainted through the relationships formed between parties, that forms the system through which rotten love has been deified, to a system that has been accepted as untouchable and unquestionable, to reduce each participant to an unconditional follower of rotten love.”

The system is but the relationships formed between parties, which “forms the system through which rotten love has been deified, to a system that has been accepted as untouchable and unquestionable, to reduce each participant to an unconditional follower of rotten love.”

“I commit myself to show how feelings and emotions were created within the proponents of rotten love as experiences through which each one could justify their version of reality as rotten love to fulfil their self-interest regardless of the results as evidence in the physical reality.”

I interpret “proponents of rotten love” as the individual unique habits, behaviours, that I harbour that is clearly self interested, selfish behaviour. It can also be interpreted as the people that are proponents of rotten love, with good intentions. What this system has ended up becoming in a way, is a space where money allows you to justify your version of reality; generations are a good example. A person with a lot of wealth that is 50 years old would harbour a version of reality far removed from the current mainstream trends, and more importantly harbour a version of reality separate from the reality that is here, as a result of the agreement of the group that is us.

“I commit myself to show that the physical reality is in fact a MIRROR through which the irrationality of self-interest and rotten love can be viewed in every breath – to bring each lost soul to self realization, to understand how each one can lose life to self-interest.”

Lose life to self interest – poetry that is sadly true which paints a painful picture – but the truth hurts.

“I commit myself to demonstrate through mathematical relationships equal to what is best for all life, the simplicity of stopping self-interest and rotten love to take the road of self-creation as life and thus to birth self as life here as the living flesh, and to set self free from the fear that produced self–interest as the only way one will be able to survive in a world where only self-interest has been accepted.”

Stopping self interest is really setting self free from the fear that produces self interest, that cause one to fear for one’s belongings and name and person. And to demonstrate through mathematical relationships the simplicity of stopping self interest – that practically translates into self forgiveness statements. It’s a wonderful thing as it structurally, mathematically, 1 + 1 lists out all the reasons for fear and you forgive yourself for believing, for thinking, for remembering and feeling, instead of allowing your innate rationality to come through that can only come through in an internal self free from fear.

“I commit myself to expose and demonstrate how consumption can be changed within a system of equality that will allow the Earth to be restored to the paradise it once was.”

The great exposure and demonstration that consumption can be changed would be with a Living Income Guaranteed. Support this system for you, as that is essentially the environment you were given by chance with a family with financial resources. You would wish that for any children born here on Earth, and for anyone that made a few mistakes to have the chance to live their life fruitfully again – because that could have been you.

“I commit myself to never give up and to not stop until all the lost souls on Earth have been supported to return to the real love that is to support each other as life – equally valued, so that life may be fulfilled and self-interest forever banished as the illusion it really IS.”

Real love is to support each other as life, not to inflame each other’s egos, but on the solidarity of being human beings to give as one would like to receive.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

