Day 314: Rotten Souls

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-20-rotten-souls.html

“For context read the blogs –Rotten Child, Rotten Love and Heaven’s Journey to Life as well as the Adam Curtis series – The Trap.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall in the trap of self-interest that that promised me a soul of eternal life if I live a life of love and kindness, without doing anything to change the world, because that would screw with God’s plan for the world and each individual.”

Falling in the trap of happiness and love and positivity, where implicitly I believed that if I was happy, loving, and positive enough, this life would be eternal and good. Don’t even think of changing the world for others – that’s God’s work.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept the reward of the soul as the body of eternal life based on the self-interest of the inner-self, without having to take action in the outer-self as the world to manifest a reality that, in the flesh, in fact is the evidence of the inner-self.”

Bernard is saying that if we were as meticulous and dedicated to our inner selves as we were our outer selves as the world, this world would have changed by now. We need to take action in the world to manifest a reality that is best for all life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept the world as rotten as it is without realizing that this is only possible if the inner-self as my soul is equally as rotten as the world I allow and accept.”

Without realizing that a rotten world is only possible if the inner self is equally as rotten as the world I allow and accept. So until the world is changed to what is best for all life, I am still a rotten person as the evidence that is this world has not manifested into heaven yet, to reflect the heavenly inner self.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never question how the world is in fact created through my living participation as I have allowed myself to be convinced that the physical reality is an illusion in spite of the evidence through pain and suffering that it is not an illusion, but I allowed my greed for the reward of eternal life and my fear of death to overshadow the evidence of deductive common sense reasoning in the madness of my inner secret mind of dishonesty and judgment of others.”

How I participate is of paramount importance: it defines who I am, what I do, and what I can do for myself in the future and now.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to take responsibility for my allowed creation by calling it an illusion, yet I confirmed that I actually accept the world as reality through accepting the need of a saviour or the need for me to be right and loved, without seeing the insanity of the illusion I created as love and light, in total contradiction to the proof as the living flesh and the living world that is here to serve as the MIRROR to reveal the nature of the ego of self-interest.”

I accept the world when I accept the need for me to be right and loved. The living world is the mirror to reveal the nature of the ego of self-interest.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be able to judge all those that do not support my illusion of love and light by ignoring the evidence of the living world and allowing that which is really actually alive to suffer to the extent that hell is now the only reality for the world with only those that believe they are first in realization, not suffering, in spite of the written warning that those that are fist will be LAST to reality what is really real.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use faith in the promised reward of the soul to be a false image in front of the real image and likeness of life as the living word as flesh.”

It’s like the hope of a better world and a loving and loved self supersedes, in my mind, any feedback that says otherwise, so I fight a war against my reality; dedicated to my self interest and willing to go all the way to get my vision to be real, when reality cannot support this vision, and this vision was based on greed and fear of death.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the soul to become my sole purpose to the extent that all life is denied in spite of the common sense that I only exist because of the living flesh.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that I created the soul as image and likeness of my personal illusion through thought that I was not born with, yet I gave the power of God to my thought as I have no challenge to be self-honest in my mind and allow myself to always be the righteous one in my mind, while the real power is not the mind, but is the living flesh.”

Personal illusion created by thought, “that I was not born with”, no challenge to be self-honest in my mind with the challenge to be self honest if I pay attention to the world. Bernard’s words are telling me that I will have to accept being the wrong one in my mind for many points because of, as a consequence of, wanting to be right.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that I have become not only less than the living body, but also less than the mind, which is only a machine in great limitation that creates patterns like pathways that are either illusions of self-interest or could be the ONE path that create the path of life as what is best for all life in all ways.”

So the mind is programmable – I programmed it to self interest, I can program it to set the course for life, I can program my mind to do what is best for all life in all ways.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

