Day 315: Rotten Souls

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-20-rotten-souls.html

“I commit myself to reveal the soul as the Trap of self-interest that it really is in all ways till the soul is stopped as the illusion it is.”

What Bernard terms “the soul” can be translated as ego, self interest, greed, personality (especially wanting a unique personality) as the Trap of self interest – I suggest watching the documentary by Adam Curtis, The Trap, to understand this.

“I commit myself to only accept as reward a world of the living flesh as what is best for all life.”

So what I re-define is that rewards are no reward; the ultimate reward is “a world of the living flesh as what is best for all life”. It’s the reward that is best for all life, anything less, wanting anything less would be an abusive reward, as it compromise some for the benefit of others and requires fighting as justification to keep the reward.

“I commit myself to demonstrate the nature of the rotten soul until the soul is no more part of the abuse of life on Earth.”

This statement has twofold meaning: if I remain self interested, I demonstrate the nature of the rotten soul. If I choose to cooperate and do what is best for all life, I will demonstrate the nature of the rotten soul through deconstructing my own soul.

“I commit myself to demonstrate how the greed of self-interest forms the foundation of the philosophy of the soul.”

The beautiful words,vocabulary, symbolism, of the soul is formed by the greed of self interest.

“I commit myself to demonstrate that light and love do not produce a physical world as what is best for all life in all ways, and is in fact the Illusion.”

Light and love would include the vocabulary that is used to justify parenting today, my opinions, my preferences, my ego, my personality.

“I commit myself to share the common sense through the ages that explain the nature of true reality as that which is life in fact, as dust to dust.”

“I commit myself to reveal all false images made up by the mind as the birthplace of self-interest to set life free, till all life is all that remain on Earth.”

Reveal firstly to myself, that the images of advertising and marketing are all false images made up by the mind. The images of my mind of positivity and light are all false images made up by the mind.

“I commit myself to honour the living flesh as living words that measurably produce, breath by breath, a reality that is best for all life in every way.”

To honour the part of myself that actually gets things done, in a day-by-day way, through my living flesh as living words for a reality that is best for all life in every way.

“I commit myself to demonstrate that the image and likeness of creator is the living world as living flesh as what is best for all life.”

Bernard once written somewhere that when I am in self interest, I am not a creator, but a failed creation that copied other failed creations. I can only really create something when I fully understand the mechanism and intent behind within and as my creation of a living word, and that thorough understanding leads me reliably to a conclusion that what is best for all life is the best.

“I commit myself to demonstrate that the mind has NO power but the power we give it and as such we are responsible and NOT the MIND. ”

Here I think of the common sense that Living Income Guaranteed represents, if you read the proposal, how we know what our physical reality needs are, and so in those realms the mind has NO power to shroud what we must know.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

