Day 316: Success and Reward

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define success as my life
in terms of the rewards I will be able to secure.”

Then what is success?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define success only in
terms of my life and not in terms of all life equally, that I may glorify life and not
only myself.”

I can not only glorify myself but all life equally by redefining success in terms of all
life equally, that no one, including myself, wins unless everyone wins as a result of my
decision regarding success.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define achievement in terms
of what I do to receive rewards instead of who I am as life, where life as equal
fulfilment is a reward here on Earth for all beings and as much the only value that
sustains me as successful living, that embrace me as I embrace it as the joy of life
expressed as joyful living, as part of universal life in expression, so experienced even
as the limitation of individuality.”

Achievement doesn’t have to be what I do, it can be who I am as life, as life is “the
only value that sustains me as successful living”.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that I
am in a partnership with all of Earth that determines what life on Earth will be for all
parts on Earth through my participation as who I am; and that as such, who I have
accepted myself to be will be reflected in the way the world functions through my
allowed and accepted partnerships, directly or indirectly, and thus the world will be my
mirror and my judge to be immediately corrected and directed if the partnership results
in abuse in the world, and not in a reward of equal life and living for all as what is
best for all.”

Important to understand this passage. Reality will fully expose who I accepted myself
to be, in the partnerships I accept and allow, such that if the partnership results in
abuse in the world, I must immediately correct and direct. I like and am baffled by the immediacy of being accountable to myself as a result of physical reality.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see how I have defined life rewards to be based on what I do as self-definition and how I then define who I am through rewards. I forgive myself that I have failed to see that this method of designing children to form part of the world system is used at home by parents to define new life as children through rewarding what children do to design who they become, so end up as the rotten child syndrome, instead of designing who the child is as life, which will present a child to the world that will never abuse life just to get a reward.”

Life rewards should be that everyone has life equally and that should be respected equally in everyone, this successful living is a life reward. I failed to see that I defined – emotionally – life rewards to be “based on what I do as self-definition and how I then define who I am through rewards.” This is how children are trained to accept the world system as flawed and produce massive abuse, would I want that for myself? No, I better forgive myself for failing to see that, and stop defining life rewards personally as what I do, instead redefine life reward as a life, reward, the reward of physical life granted equally for each being.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see how I have allowed success to be linked to financial reward and through this define morality to be measured by the size of the reward, allowing myself to accept that abuse of Earth is reasonable if the reward is large enough, separating myself from life in accepting the abuse of other life forms just because I do not see life in them, as I have defined life as a personal reward system of success.”

Bernard cuts to the chase and tells my beliefs as it is, and that I should forgive myself for thinking that way, immediately. Bernard is hinting that because I have defined life reward as a personal reward system, I brought about these consequences.

I defined morality according to the size of the reward, instead of seeing that morality is about seeing life as equal in everyone, and living that statement, doing something about this understanding in the partnerships I accept and allow.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that I have shifted my personal accountability and direct decision making to corporations and governments as legal entities to on my behalf act in the world and present to me rewards with which I can define the ingenuity and success of the human race, regardless of the harm done to other living beings and in so doing have absolved myself from responsibility by washing my hands and consciousness of it like a Pontius Pilate claiming that there is nothing I can do to stop or prevent the abuse, as the majority in power is to blame.”

The reason why I see myself as powerless to change the system is because – “I have shifted my personal accountability and direct decision making to corporations and governments as legal entities to on my behalf act in the world”. And through shifting responsibility that should have been mine to government and corporations, and revelling in their displays of success, I actually accept and allow myself to wash my hands of the responsibility I should have had from the beginning. “Claiming there is nothing I can do to stop or prevent the abuse, as the majority in power is to blame.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that my vote is that which created the laws through which reward and success as abuse have been accepted and created on Earth, and that each vote accumulated into a group that speaks with one voice where the group not voting is the bigger group that through not speaking, give all power to the minority groups through a personal apathy and blame shifted to a generalized group as – they did it – being at the foundation of all allowed abuse on Earth. Those that can change the world refuse to form a group to do so out of personal self-interest to gain rewards and profit from abuse while claiming innocence through lack of power. This, in spite of the evidence that the world is ruled through groups formed through one man one vote, through democracy.”

Important to understand this passage. Read carefully.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that I made a mockery of life by failing to see that I allow abuse in the world through groups by insisting on my individuality as a right untouchable so that I can profit in my eyes from the abuse while shifting the blame to groups in power. I failed to see that in spite of the evidence that, through my personal authorized reward of free choice, individuality is the cause for power to be vested in groups, as I refuse to change me to serve life as what is best for all as the group as life, because my individuality rewards me with personal success through profiting from abuse, while I as the TRAITOR of life as Judas, can claim that it was pointless anyway, let me take the silver and sell out life as long as I profit and am rewarded to feel successful, I am fine.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that life has never been given as a reward, and that success as life has never been allowed to exist equally for all on Earth.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

