Day 317: Success and Reward

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-21-success-and-reward.html

“I commit myself to define success as life as equal support for all life to establish what is always best for all life as the only acceptable reward as it will be confirming the value as life through me being the part of life confirming life as life.”

Success is life for all life, as what is best for all life.

“I commit myself to restore the glory of life as the only value worthy of reward on Earth.”

“I commit myself to restore achievement so that which produce the reward that is best for all life as the only way achievement must exist.”

So I achieve only when the reward that is best for all life is achieved.

“I commit myself to stand in partnership with all parts of life till only life defines all relationships with the reward as success as that which is consistently always best for all life as result and outcome.”

“I commit myself to define life rewards as the only rewards valid as it both serves individual self-interest and group interest as a way that is without abuse through giving what is best for all life and thus receiving what is best for all life.”

Life rewards as rewards that benefit not only myself, but the group interest as well. Common sense applied here.

“I commit myself to expose the financial reward system in the world to show how the system leads to the individual betrayal of life just as Judas betrayed Jesus.”

A trick to not individually betraying life is to no longer define financial rewards not so much as a reward as it is a necessity – like food, water, shelter.

“I commit myself to show how groups formed as corporations and governments based on individual profit rewards are in fact groups defined by individual free choice, either through participation as shareholder or through allowance through non-participation in the design of the laws that bring much profit based groups into being.”

“I commit myself to show that every individual on Earth is in fact accountable and responsible for all abuse on Earth and that once each individual is aligned to a principle as one group based on what is best for all life we can change the world with ease.”

“I commit myself to show that only the principle that is best for all life will produce a world without abuse and that anyone refusing to see that is in fact an abuser that only serves self-interest and refuse to serve life.”

“I commit myself to challenge every individual that serves personal success of reward, to expose how they allow abuse on Earth regardless of the conflict that may result, yet to keep this at ta level of communication as a peaceful way to bring change through self-realization and self-transformation through self-accountability and discovery of life as true successful living within each part that constitute life on Earth.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

