Day 319: Blow My Mind Please

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that even the best technology available to humans cannot measure the structure or design of the mind.”

In my experience, since I created my mind, I should be able to deconstruct it. And I can, sentence by sentence, reason by reason, with the tool of self forgiveness and writing. Read my blogs for examples please

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that what we know about the MIND is what we measure as EFFECT – like: experience, behaviour, thoughts, electrical impulse, as what we can see and observe as the mind manifests through some machines that measure the patterns of frequencies/energy.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that the MIND of a child develops an energy called consciousness that GRADUALLY possesses and takes control of SOME functions of the body as in: speed, movement, limited visual feedback and orientation as the MIND force the body into submission for control.”

This is where Bernard is at the cutting edge, he proposes that the mind as consciousness forces the body into submission for control. What I’m concerned about is when my mind interferes with doing what is principled that is best for all life, and for that purpose self forgiveness, writing and self commitment statements assist in self change.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that bodily functions that provide for the living being, functions independently before the MIND IS TRAINED INTO FUNCTION.”

Makes sense, it’s interesting to note that no matter how far-fetched Bernard says in his blogs, most of it is self evident and/or it poses no harm to our way of living in understanding some other aspects of the human condition.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that the personality NOW accepted as the HUMAN, is ALWAYS LESS than the MIND AT THIS stage.”

Makes sense because the personality consists of the parts that we accept of ourselves, while my mind consists of both consciousness (the parts we accept) and the secrets in my mind, or that which we deny in our mind.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that the MIND is ALWAYS less than the body that give life to the MIND.”

For context I strongly suggest visiting the Desteni website under Articles, and reading about what the mind is because that would give you an idea of what the mind is.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that the consciousness that develops through the MIND is in fact programmed INTO the BODY through the MIND PARTLY and is thus able to be directed, changed, refined and perfected.”

Thus my consciousness, what I accept is me, is able to be directed, changed, refined and perfected. An example are bad habits, one can write and forgive yourself for the reasons you participate in this one habit and you will find that it is much more practical to change. Change doesn’t feel like a theoretical anymore. Reactions to one’s environment apply in this example as well.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see the MIND is like a BOX within which the personality develops and the resultant consciousness is trapped as it is dependent on the BOX, and thus always follow the design-rules of the MIND.”

The mind, as Bernard defines it, is much more than me myself and I, it is the principles underlying one’s choice to adopt certain specific personality traits, the fear of loss itself influencing all of your decision making to become reactions-in-the-making. You can say that fear is the mind, is a Box that obstructs common sense.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that the design-rules of the MIND are NOT brought to awareness, causing the ability of MIND CONTROL to keep the consciousness controlled as if it is a danger that must be managed and be imprisoned.”

Here Bernard calls the principles “design-rules of the MIND”. Because no one is educated on the design-rules of the MIND it creates the oportuntity for some to have more than others through mind control.

“* To educate yourself watch The Trap and The Century of the Self”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that there is more to life than the MIND as the MIND is just a machine like a computer with limited functionality in its current design.”

This we happen to know no matter how much the obsession creeps into me to follow the mind.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that nature functions in a similar way as the MIND, and is the externalization of structured design, just without the capacity to choose.”

Thus our role in the world as humanity is to provide free choice to all life through our technology and principled living.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that choice without understanding the design of the MIND is not a gift, but is a disaster.”

This I can attest to as for a long while in my childhood, I had no preference about choice because I realized the danger of just choosing what I feel like in the face of ignoring reality as cause for my desired effect. So now I am educating myself on the design of the Mind through a course called the Desteni I Process.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that if nature in all facets is to achieve choice, the human race would no longer be dominant.”

Had we provided choice to nature as all life, the human race would no longer be dominant, and hence the illusion that the human race is dominant.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that all designs by consciousness, like religion, spirituality, government, psychology, medicine, education, family, and all system consciousness designs are less than the mind, the physical body and nature in general – as consciousness only designs systems to try and ensure its survival.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize and see that where thought comes from and how it is designed is NOT AT ALL understood.”

The only way to even start to understand where my thoughts comes from is with writing and self forgiveness.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have refused to realize and see that self-talk is in fact a SEPARATE consciousness entity that achieves independence through design and purpose, from which point it rules in situations that trigger it into being – and that it functions in the format of chatting back in a self-righteous way as if it knows better and is superior.”

I’m not at the stage to see that self-talk is a separate consciousness entity, but I can understand it on a surface level. It’s the idea of making oneself not alone and creating the ultimate imaginary friend: self talk.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that thoughts in a box, like the mind, will make a lot of noise but that it is worth nothing but noise.”

i concur, I was at a stage a few years ago where thoughts was like white noise in my head constantly chattering – I tried meditation, self improvement to remedy but the only real cure was myself in writing and self forgiveness.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize and see that mind-power, as it exists in the Matrix, is just clever designs to try and manipulate and benefit from the abusive, destructive money system while staying in self-justification, blind to what is caused in the image and likeness of consciousness.”

Mind-power includes academic power, indicators of intelligence power.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

