Day 321: My MIND IS BLOWING UP!

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-24-my-mind-is-blowing-up.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that my
OWN thoughts in the privacy of my mind only blow the bubble of my life bigger as my ego
grows as I feed on life here on Earth with an insatiable appetite.”

This is accurate. Any reaction then you know you’ve been doing this.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that
the more I have to feed on, the more I want to feed to blow my mind even bigger so as to
shout: Please See Me – all dressed up for fame and glory while I leave a gory scene
unseen behind high fences, walls and secure laboratories.”

When you compare “Please See Me” to life on Earth in your human body, you can see the
fear you live in compared to the lack of fear you can live with.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that
the only technology the mind invents and designs is to blow the bubble of the MIND as
ego even bigger in the mind on Earth, which is the competition to see who will have the
biggest bubble before it bursts at death and nothing remains.”

What value is your mind if all it does is that?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that to
write books, chronicle history and autobiographies about how the bubble of the ego is
created in words aligned to justify MIND creations so that the ego can live forever in
the memory of generations to follow, only perpetuates the feeding frenzy of the mind on
the living flesh of body and Earth, like a parasite that can never get enough.”

To write passages to justify my mind will only do the same. Write with the purpose of
being honest with yourself, be more practical with your words.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see that the bubble
blown through the MIND turns the visible life into invisible desires and dreams that
requires more of life to be turned into Death.”

Another allusion to the real value the human body represents, compared to invisible
desires and dreams. If I had modeled my life to care for my human body first, I would
have walked around in less circles because I would not fulfil my desires and dreams.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to realize and see
that a higher frequency and energy is created as the content of a blown up mind as ego,
only seen in visions of individual greed as the insane fear that the self as ego would
end at any time, as the ego does end, in one breath, suddenly, without warning –
bursting the bubble – leaving nothing but memories to continue the feeding frenzy to
blow up the minds of the next generation of clones, as the ones that seek to emulate the
image and likeness of the ego of the creator, feeding insatiable on the living, turning
them into more invisible content of the mind bubble of personal ego.”

Greed would certainly end if I were to value my human body over my ego. Individual
greed is caused by the mind and it’s product, the ego or consciousness or personality.
Not natural, see a kid doesn’t lust for greed at first – the parents taught them to be
greedy and lust for wealth.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see how parents
create their children into mind bubbles that will end up like the parent, a bubble burst
with the last blow as breathe, where there is no more life left to take and convert into
energy wasted in self-interested ego.”

Life goes on; ego ends at death. Will you prove yourself worthy of life or death as
ego? You decide.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see that all
noise made in the bubble of the mind remains soundless as no one but the blower of the
mind sees all that is in the bubble, while the drama the flesh and Earth is forced to
endure is like a game of chess played to win, with movements of deception and
distraction with SMILES as LIES and laughter to drain out the slaughter.”

The thoughts in my mind are invisible noise in other words. But it’s more than that; it
makes your flesh and Earth endure torture, turning life into “a game of chess played to
win”.

Interesting to note that the smiles and laughter are the distractions that deceive the
most.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to realize and
see that blowing up the mind is a train on a track following one LINE to the station at
the end of the line where the bubble burst, leaving only track behind, the result of
attraction fulfilled transformed into self-interest to sell life into pictures of
temporary happiness that never stood the test of time.”

Playing in my mind is like boarding a train on a track that ends at death. Note that
the mind deals in pictures of temporary happiness, not realities of happiness as a world
that is best for all life that would create Heaven on Earth.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to realize and
see that the way to escape the mind as a box, is to create a bubble as a dream – that is
no real escape – as it only is an alternate reality of individualized madness justifying
the invisible secret content of the bubble to try and win as much of the juicy flesh of
life to feed on while the bubble lasts.”

Right. Escaped the mind as box with a dream, only to have that dream-bubble burst
sooner than my mind-bubble, and left with consequence everywhere in my finances, my time
lost, my ‘right time right place to nurture myself to stand in the position of financing
myself’ lost.

“While the bubble lasts”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to realize and
see that the instinct of the ego is to use the mind for survival where fitting in more
to feed on to satisfy the greed to be more than a bubble is all that drives the
creations of ego bubbles that evolve only in its capacity to consume more without
regard.”

Would you like to consume without regard? Or would it be more fun to see what we can
make of this Earth through technology/human invention/innovation?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to realize and
see that thought only serves its creator, the bubble of ego, seeking validation and
justification as to why it must feed, as the existence of the bubble depends on it.”

So what thought I have about this or that, it only serves ego as creator.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to see and
realize that without the flesh as food, the bubble of ego will not exist as death
demonstrates many times every day.”

Flesh or the human body is more important than my ego because of the above.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have failed to realize and
see that the power granted to each ego is by agreement between the egos to allow each
other to pursue the happiness of the bubble, secretly hoping that the bubble of
competition blows soon, to leave more for those that remain as the ego bubble feeds in
petrification, knowing its end is one breath too many away and then it bursts and the
flesh returns home to Earth and the bubble returns to where all illusions belong –
nothing.”

So even the ego knows it’s bound by other fleshbags turned egos. You should know this.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

