Day 322: MY MIND IS BLOWING UP!

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-24-my-mind-is-blowing-up.html

“I commit myself to blow all bubbles so that the flesh may realize itself as life before all life has been drained from it.”

Money/sex/relationship bubble, ‘I am the one’ bubble, bubble, bubble, bubble

“I commit myself to do whatever it takes to wake up the flesh from its ignorant imprisonment to blow the bubble now, so that the flesh may return to the oneness of life.”

Apparently the flesh is far superior to the mind, from my perspective the flesh is superior because considering it brings more helpful consequence than considering my mind, what I feel like.

“I commit myself to help the flesh break the program of the mind-ego that hypnotize it into abdicating life for energy that only the ego bubble can use as long as the flesh survive.”

“I commit myself to make the flesh aware that the voices the ego bubble use to entice the flesh into submission are not real voices of life, and that the flesh should listen to how the grass grown, without requiring a voice to tell it what to do and how to be.”

An exercise would be to do and decide things without discussing it internally with words.

“I commit myself to remind the flesh that to squander the gift of life as the flesh, will blow up as the mind as ego will require eventually more energy that what the flesh can give, and the DOWNHILL path to the last breath will pull like gravity the flesh to the grave and the GRAVEN IMAGE to oblivion.”

Bernard is indirectly reminding you that if you allow your mind to think what it please, you will end and you won’t be as fortunate as your flesh.

“I commit myself to remind the flesh that the ego bubble only exists because the flesh allows it to become the self as energy bubble in the image and likeness of its trainers: the parents that were lost, like the children are lost, like the future is lost – till all of life is lost, and only silence remains.”

“This adventure of the mind blowing in the wind will continue –>”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

