Day 325: Grey Matter Invasion – EARTH OCCUPIED

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-26-grey-matter-invasion-earth.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the invasion of grey matter to control real matter would devastate life on Earth.”

Bernard means the invasion of the mind-self, the ‘I’, over real matter that is the body. The entire culture of happiness, success, positivity, personal wealth, invading the real matter of the human body.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take my head filled with grey matter between my hands daily to remind me that the grey matter is NOT me but the body is me.”

In spite of the ‘troubles’ the body causes, life becomes much simpler and fulfilling when I value the body over grey matter – thoughts, emotions, feelings. I’m not sure if who I really am is the body, but considering it as me makes life much more enjoyable and livable, if you know what I mean.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the me created by the grey matter is MY version of reality where I exist ALONE as ALL knowing without ANYONE else seeing what I do in this small space of GREY MATTER, and I also DO NOT KNOW what anyone else is really doing with their grey matter.”

The ‘why’ is here! Why is considering the body so much simpler than considering the mind? It’s because I create “MY version of reality where I exist ALONE as ALL knowing without ANYONE else seeing what I do in this small space of GREY MATTER, and I also DO NOT KNOW what anyone else is relaly doing with their grey matter.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the me that is created by the grey matter uses grey areas to so give itself power through opinion, free choice and misrepresenting it as a human that has rights while the rights of the real humans are being violated with starvation, poverty, war, incarceration and torture to keep the real me a slave to the grey matter.”

Something is either best for all life or it is less, it isn’t. So reading Bernard’s words, one understands that grey areas are the realm of the mind, to make opinion and free choice and misrepresenting grey areas as a human that has rights apparently valid.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that the grey matter invented all kinds of conspiracies, religions and invisible spirits to make it look more than real matter, while the product of the grey matter is just a con called consciousness that is subject to real matter.”

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that mysterious, seemingly untouchable, unquestionable, things are matters of grey matter, look more than real matter, yet is subject to real matter.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have refused to realize that the grey matter will not function unless the real matter is allowed to provide energy and breath to it, just like an unimportant slave.”

The mysterious, unquestionable things as grey matter “will not function unless the real matter is allowed to provide energy and breath to it, just like an unimportant slave.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have refused to realize that the grey matter does not care about the life of the slave, as the grey matter deified knowledge and the energies that it created as emotions and feelings, making its illusion extend beyond death through memories and the written word.”

The unquestionable things as grey matter “does not care about the life of the slave” as real matter. Would you accept a master that does not care for the slave as an equal part of life? Or would you accept a master that considers all as equal, making sure to do what is best for all life? What is being implied here is that real matter has that potential to consider what is best for all life, and grey matter is systemically trapped in self interest greed because it deifies “knowledge and the energies that it created as emotions and feelings”.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that the grey matter created a world system that supports and honors the creation of the grey matter, while the real matter is treated as nothing but slaves in every way.”

Direct and to the point. Body image industry, thriving; those that grow and prepare foods for us in second-rate countries, subsistence living. Real matter as people working to bring us food and services is being treated as nothing but slaves in every way, but the ideas that generate profit are being nurtured with money to infect entire populations, such as the idea of style, lifestyle, beauty, hair, appearance, status, wealth.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

