Day 326: Grey Matter Invasion – EARTH OCCUPIED

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the grey matter to become accepted as the false image, representing life in spite of the evidence that grey matter is just keeping the masses in a grey area of uncertainty, while grey matter controls black and white as clear direct management of resources and the world only to the benefit of grey matter, to keep the real matter under control and in fear induced by the grey matter.”

So grey matter ends up as a distraction from the “black and white as clear direct management of resources and the world”. If we looked to our real matter as body and set clear principles that all should have life as all were given, then this world would be a different place. The fake ideas represented by grey matter of beauty, personal wealth and success, would be rendered irrelevant compared to living harmoniously and the collective wealth this produces.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed grey matter to create money to represent value to only serve that which grey matter like and desires, like: entertainment, desires, lust, power, control, greed, competition, happiness – while the real matter suffers as the slave without any right.”

The current system of money only serves the mind as grey matter, not the real people on Earth as the real matter. I would jump to the conclusion that if I’m thriving, I’m part of the mind and have no choice but to mimic a part of the mind to survive, but that’s not true. The way is to implement a Living Income Guaranteed – and get to the real matter with the tools suggested by Desteni – to free real matter.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed grey matter to create the illusion that the human is irrational and must be controlled while the real human as body is suppressed from birth to become virtually a machine slave serving the grey matter only.”

This implies that the real human is yet to be born as the body, as the body has been trapped by the mind in cycles of knowledge/information, meaning beliefs, memories, imaginations, characters, habits.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that grey matter created the illusion that all matter cannot be understood, only creations of the grey matter can be understood, and are the only studies that are beneficial.”

Again the theme of unquestioable things being grey matter but this time, specifically one example of how grey matter hides the truth with mysterious unquestionable feelings around a point, such as the point of knowledge that “all matter cannot be understood”.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that grey matter made sure that each personality representing grey matter will act like a policeman to make sure no human escapes and that grey matter will be always everywhere to ensure its control of the human race.”

In my experience, when you’re in the thick of grey matters of dreams and all sorts of ideas, people have that effect of being policemen. That is, until you take responsibility for your own personality. But what doesn’t change yet is that this grey matter, this tainted vocabulary representing grey matter, is still everywhere.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that thinking, fear, anxiety, feelings, emotions and energy entities as personality are confirmation of grey matter in control and the human as slave.”

Thinking, fear, anxiety, feelings, emotions and energy entities are personality. What remains once all of that is gone, with the tools of self forgiveness, writing, self honesty, breathing, self commitment statements?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have refused to see that grey matter is limited to the area inside the head, while the human is in fact part of the universe and that planet, and always return home, while grey matter ends when the host as the body ends. Grey matter thus must have opportunity to clone its consciousness into the children to ensure its continued existence.”

The body returns home; the mind dies. Bernard said in a previous blog that parents are the cause for children to become locked into a mindset that, for example, a Living Income Guaranteed is impossible or difficult to achieve, that parents are the cause for every event that happens on Earth.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have refused to see that grey matter is, by its very nature, distrustful, jealous, envious, mean and greedy – and therefore will only cooperate with another member of the grey matter race if its individual self-interest is served with some reward certain due to the cooperation. Therefore, grey matter can never accept equality or equal co-existence as life, as it is by its very nature not life.”

So Bernard is showing that grey matter is “distrustful, jealous, envious, mean and greedy” and that only grey matter will not accept equality or equal co-existence as life. The implication is that anyone you speak to about implementing a practical form of equality, money equality or Living Income Guaranteed, and they do not agree, you know they have decided to remain as grey matter; distrustful, jealous, envious, mean and greedy.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that grey matter use the matter of chance to emphasize its addiction to high energy experiences, while real matter is based on real matters that are measurable, consistent and worthy.”

In line with it’s unquestionable value it proposes itself to have, grey matter will emphasize chance in the implementation of equality or anything benevolent to the human race or life itself.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize that grey matter is alien to the Earth environment as an invader species that only destroys habitats in its frenzy to satisfy its insatiable nature to consume no matter what.”

As grey matter is greedy and distrustful, see above for details, accepting a system created for the benefit of grey matter is like accepting an invader species to exist on Earth that equally pulverize every life form on Earth.

“Are you human or grey matter?”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that grey matter controlled machines to compete with the human – with the machine moving more effective, efficient and trustworthy than the human infected with grey matter to continuously remind the human that it is less than the grey matter and must accept its fate.”

Real matter would have controlled machines to work with the human, with the machine moving more effective than the human. A Living Income Guaranteed would have that effect also, of giving the machine’s capabilities back to the human race rather than having them compete with us.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that grey matter developed science and education to only satisfy the desires of grey matter while leaving anything that may cause the real human to wake up and reach its full potential to the realm of illusion.”

Leaving equality, Equal Money, Living Income Guaranteed, in the realm of illusion.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that grey matter treats any others living being born of the living planet Earth with the same disregard as it treats the human body – as the true human nature, as the grey matter, does not grasp life as it is NOT born as life; it is created with a central dictatorship it calls the brain of the system from where it imposes authority through fear, projected images, information control, addiction and control of essential resources that sustains life so that the human ends up accepting the thoughts and images projected as itself. The grey matter only understands fear, torture, greed, abuse, control, deception, dishonesty and does not understand the principle of the human body, which is equality – as the human body functions as individual parts working together as equals so to give to the body its nature and abilities. The only part that is able to be infected by the alien invader is the brain and from there it rules and destroys as it has always done throughout the universe.”

In other words, what other reason can you possibly have to justify remaining in your grey matter?

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

