Day 327: Grey Matter Invasion – EARTH OCCUPIED

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-26-grey-matter-invasion-earth.html

“I commit myself to expose the alien invasion of Earth by grey matter by pointing out the destruction grey matter causes globally while disregarding life in every way.”

This was something that Bernard did well when he was alive and curated articles for all to see exactly that.

“I commit myself to show the nature of grey matter and how to remove the alien parasite that each human can return to its true nature as life as equality.”

Show the nature of my grey matter as the ideas, beliefs, imaginations, and characters that enveloped me to a point of obsession and remove the parasite through self forgiveness.

“I commit myself to demonstrate all the weakness of the grey matter and to show how easy it really is for the human to rid itself from the grey matter energy parasite.”

Grey matter really is weak in that self forgiveness – just admitting those points of words in that order for yourself – makes you realize the solution, and it’s mostly to stop what you’re doing. Stopping is natural once you understand why and how you live a pattern out.

“I commit myself to show that choice deprived by grey matter only serves grey matter, and choice as real matter will serve real matter and thus life as real matter is life here waiting to be awakened at last.”

Choice deprived by grey matter is like “I can’t be anything else than what my mind tells me I am/what I’m already doing/being/becoming”. Real matter would provide you the choice to do what is best for life as real matter, do what is best with your time.

“I commit myself to bring the awareness that the living parts of the human body do not require religion or beliefs to work together as one. It functions as one as it understands that is the nature of life and that the nature of life and thus the nature of the human is equality as demonstrated in every breath here on Earth.”

If the body is who you really are, then it does not need thought or beliefs, the mind came after the body. Thus to live in a way that’s best for all should not require too much thought, if it does it means there’s a knot inside me that I need to untie first before I can see the big picture.

“I commit myself to show that the human does not need the grey matter to be the matter as mastery already exists as the human body as it masters its equality with its environment, and that the human freed from the grey matter parasite will co-exist in peace and harmony without masters, or kings, or dictator or know-it-alls.”

Implied is that if I am free from the grey matter parasite of thinking, I will co-exist “in peace and harmony without masters, or kings, or dictator or know-it-alls.” Implied is also the flesh being superior to the mind in every way, so we may let go of thinking to embrace our flesh and see what common sense can be as a self without thinking as master.

“I commit myself to show that there are certain things that humans can learn from grey matter and apply and use to make the human experience exceptional for all life.”

A lesson I’ve learnt from the mind is the importance of repetition to mastery. Bernard expects us to find out for ourselves.

“I commit myself to show that the nature of equality as what is best for all life would serve each human best in every way and make it impossible for the grey matter to exist at all.”

If one lives equality, if one’s objective is to equalize my understanding, my skills, myself to my environment, then one can stop the grey matter from interfering in relationships. The wayfarer will stop for food and drink, as Lao Tzu said (paraphrasing): people will recognize the value you choose to be for them and for you and respect will grow from that.

“I commit myself to show that the accepted personality projections called humans are not human, it is the illusions grey matter project to keep the human in trance and hypnotized for its own evil purposes.”

So seeing a trendy male/female on the street is not real, “it is the illusions grey matter project to keep the human in trance and hypnotized for its own evil purposes.”

“I commit myself to show that money can be used according to human nature as an equal tool to manage excellence in the human experience.”

If money is an agreement of words, it can certainly be used to promote excellence with a Living Income Guaranteed.

“I commit myself to show that the human without the grey matter is a peaceful, happy life form that finds great joy in living and each other.”

So I know I’m in grey matters if I am not that. Flag the experience to deconstruct with self forgiveness and self commitment statements.

“I commit myself to show that all matter can be understood and that the knowledge of grey matter is extremely limited and in many cases fake and useless.”

The habits and patterns I did deconstruct in my blog have shown to be mostly fake and useless. But when you’re in the thick of it, it seems real and useful for something; self forgiveness was the key to realizing what I can be.

“I commit myself to show that life does not require policing, as life supports life. Only that which is not life and that acts like masters without slaves, requires policing to keep control.”

In my life, I can show that “life does not require policing” by making sure that I as one life supports life as the entire mechanism which the shop functions as. Make sure I do not act like a master without slaves by saving myself from that fate with self forgiveness and self honesty; be vigilant about my thoughts, words, and deeds.

“I commit myself to bring an end to slavery to the grey matter so that life can return to Erath in all its splendor.”

If each one did this for themselves, we’d have a changed world. Practice the tool of *self* honesty with self forgiveness. Honest to you alone first.

“I commit myself to show how grey matter clones itself generation after generation as its children to ensure its existence and dominance over Life.”

This is shown in the daily occurence of child rearing on Earth. I commit myself to show how a child is reared to become grey matter.

“I commit myself to demonstrate that all definitions and actions of self-interest and inequality is that of grey matter and not of life.”

Demonstrate either through acceptance and allowance, or through self first: taking the self interest by the horns and forgiving it with self forgiveness, “I forgive myself that I have (not) accepted and allowed…”

“I commit myself to show that real maths always leads to equality in real matter expressed as what is best for all Life.”

“I commit myself to show that grey matter is an Alien Invader that cannot co-exist with Life as it is not Life and thus not Equal.”

Show through acceptance and allowance to be grey matter, or through self first.

“I commit myself to demonstrate that machines are in fact constructed from Life as the planet and thus are here to support Life and not the self-interest of grey matter.”

What a cool statement here, making what seems natural in my mind to see beyond the veil and see that that is unnatural.

“I commit myself to show that real science is about understanding real matter and the relationships of real matter to support what is best for all Life.”

“I commit myself to end the dictatorship of grey matter so that all living beings on Earth can be free.”

I commit myself to practice the tool of self honesty with me with the tools of self forgiveness, self commitments, and breathing so that I may not regret my decisions in life.

“I commit myself to show that any system that functions around control without a regard for equality, is in fact a dictatorship.”

Self explanatory.

“Who am I? Grey Matter or Human?”

Bernard leaves the choice to you after his exposition on grey matter and real matter.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

