Day 328: Money is the Soldiers of the Mind

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-27-money-is-soldiers-of-mind.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that money is the ARM of the MIND with which it exercises its dominance on Earth over all Life.”

It’s how the mind exerts its influence on real matter, by controlling real matter to suit the mind through money.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that money is the army of the mind and that the biggest army always wins the battle of superiority.”

If money is the army of the mind, people can be the army of real matter in which the biggest army will win.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that money is the soldiers that make up the army of the MIND, always ready to fight any MIND that threatens the right of the MIND.”

Money is the soldiers that make up the army of the mind because the human is accepting and allowing money to be this through only caring about one’s personal success. Money is currently being ‘transmuted’ if you will, from soldiers of the mind to soldiers of real matter through investing it into Living Income Guaranteed, Equal Life Foundation, Desteni. It’s also being converted – the money – through converting ourselves to be the best version of us we can be through the Desteni I Process and writing.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that once I am SOLD to the mind I become a SOUL that is granted eternal life in the system of MIND, as long as I remain LOYAL to the MIND, and as such I will be treated as ROYAL by the MIND and its ARMIES which will do my bidding no matter what it is and how many slaves will be required.”

Bernard says what I’ve just described by being “SOLD to the mind”. He further destroys the illusion by simply stating it, and noting that we also abuse the army of the mind that is money, and through money abuse other lives by making them into slaves. Eternal life in the system of MIND, how about creating eternal life in the system through LIG.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that money is the power that decides all things on Earth and as such is untouchable.”

We can ‘reverse’ the harm money brings by investing the money we have pooling it into a group focused on bringing permanent wealth to the populations, through a Living Income Guaranteed. Investing the money that our life represents into life by learning to become as life, giving as we would like to receive in all ways measurable, instead of being grey matter obsessed with emotions/feelings and thinking.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that the power of money as the ARM of the MIND can be stopped by all having equal ARMS as money.”

This is an extremely cool statement that did not occur to me. Give people a real voice with real money, and the free market abuse will stop because the armies of the people are winning.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the power vested in money and the MIND is not real and requires me to believe in it to be real.”

People – us – have vested all of ourselves into money, trusting money to give back so we may receive as we give. Then why not systematize the receiving through a LIG?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that the human still asleep, as the physical body, must be awakened to the parasite that took control – and stand up as equal to the TASK to forever remove the power of the mind and the power of money from its position of control to set all life FREE.”

Bernard placed all of his money into creating Desteni and its message. Wouldn’t you be interested to see what one person can do to spread a message of equality AND oneness? What one person can do to create a group to create the biggest group to change the definition of money forever more, to take back control from the mind?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that each one that protects the MIND and money are part of the control and do so under obligation to the matter as money and MIND or will be kicked out of the circle of protection and no longer be ROYAL in the I’s of the MIND.”

If people protect the mind and money under obligation of money, make it a human right through a LIG and people can speak again as they are no longer under threat of being “kicked out” and “no longer be ROYAL in the I’s of the MIND.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that dear souls are easily convinced to be souldears for the MIND with a promise of booty as money and eternal life by the God of this world as MONEY and MIND.”

So watch out for the obvious sell by the system to yours truly, take away the promise of booty with LIG and give eternal life by the God of this world as MONEY, people are no longer motivated to become souldears for the mind.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see that the human is the complete slave of the mind that capitulated with ease, and thus will require extensive time to realize the true nature of the MIND and MONEY.”

Bernard stated a minimum of 21 years of commitment to implement LIG. Aside from acquiring the skills to earn a living, this will be my side-project for as long as necessary. What will your meaningful life be?

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

