Day 329: Money is the Soldiers of the Mind

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-27-money-is-soldiers-of-mind.html

“I commit myself to show that the MIND is not the ARM of Life, nor the master of Life, not Life itself.”

I commit myself to show that thinking, emotions, and feelings are not the ARM of life, nor the master of life, not Life itself.

“I commit myself to show that only the MIND as master abuses money for control and greed, and will allow abuse and poverty to exist on Earth.”

“I commit myself to show that the soul was an invention of the MIND to trap the greedy in the trap of eternal life.”

The soul can also mean personal wealth, success, glory, fame, fortune. To trap the greedy in the trap of eternal life.

“I commit myself to show that real power is Life and NOT money.”

This is done through the spreading of the message of a basic income, a Living Income Guaranteed, and educating a population to stand for themselves to demonstrate that this is so. On a personal level, this means learning to value life in all ways and realizing that real power is Life and NOT money. This means giving to another what one would like to receive is more important than money IMO.

“I commit myself to show that equality as the physical interconnectedness realized will end the reign of money and mind as God.”

Living Income Guaranteed, the practical step towards equality on Earth, to show the end of the reign of money and mind as God.

“I commit myself to show that money and mind only have power because of the faith placed in it and that without faith these false gods will end.”

We first show ourselves how our mind only have power because of the faith placed in it. Then we show that our money only have power over us because of the faith placed in it, that what we should really value is Life.

“I commit myself to awaken the physical to its true nature and being as Life.”

Bernard and Sunette as far as I know know what the physical is, its true nature and being as Life. It’s possible to awaken the physical as my body to its true nature and being as Life, the best attempt at that is through the Desteni I Process course and writing and Desteni as starting points to the Desteni I Process. Did you know that if you prove yourself a worthy investment you can be sponsored to walk this course? Something like 3 months of consistent blogging with quality and finished Desteni Lite course and then you may be chosen to be sponsored.

“I commit myself to confront those that are possessed by money and mind with Life so they may wake up from their hypnotic sleep.”

I had a moment listening to people chat when I noticed that when they speak about their personal affairs, they are diligent and dedicated to making the most of it. When they speak about money and the fate of this country (doesn’t matter what country), they speak as if they are resigned to leave it to chance and lottery. I should have talked to them about this pattern to see their response.

“I commit myself to show that war only exists because of its participants, and that all participants are equally responsible for the abuse of war, and that to allow war through silence, is to be part of war.”

The modern form of abuse: silence. You merely have to be silent and ‘walk a quiet life’ to be an abuser that promotes war through acceptance and allowance to be part of war, part of the cause of humanity being a disease on Earth.

“I commit myself to show that breathing disciplined, committed to Life as what is best for all Life, will always come to full realization that will end all slavery of Life.”

Important to breathe into the commitment to what is best for all Life, as it is a journey that span many years, yet walked one breath at a time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

