Day 334: The Decision

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-30-decision.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the Graven
Image Illusion as the mind and the world system, through all ways and means possible –
to keep the abusive system going while paying lipservice to my realization that the
world must change without taking action financially, and politically, and in self-change
to prepare and facilitate the change that I realize must happen.”

The world system is a very engrossing world to live in – with comforts that one cannot
even imagine that end up like silent bribes to remain in game theory mode instead of
thinking of ways to uplift all life with what is best for all life: a Living Income
Guaranteed. Paying lipservice is the way the world system as the human would work, with
the keys of financially and politically taking action seemingly locked away at arm’s
distance from your mind.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the only
way to change the world in a peaceful way would be through political means and the
direction of my financial support.”

Financially support a group of people that walk visibly in the 7 Year Journey to Life,
and display a dedication to themselves to making the most of the financial resources to
bring forth a LIG for all. Support the Equal Life Foundation, and educate yourself on
the political means by first convincing yourself that a LIG is the best interim answer
to quickly fix inequality in the world. Read the material, read the blogs on LIG, take
a mental stand up for Life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I make a
decision for what happens in the world financially daily – politically with every
election in my thought participation in the mind daily – in the lack of disciplined
action to accumulate the eventual result of change daily. ”

Mind directs body directs life, directs finances, directs life. So it’s not far-fetched
to have Bernard connect thoughts with money, as it influences you in that order. To
influence the two important aspects of your life, financially and politically, “in the
lack of disciplined action to accumulate the eventual result of change daily.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have
come to trust money in the current world system as my daily decision where I completely
disempower myself and dishonour life, justified as too big for little me to make any
real difference, in spite of actual measurable solutions that are possible for humanity
as a group, through standing as a group.”

Important to make the connection between money and a daily decision – the food you buy
is with money, and the food you burn is money, so all of the actions you impart on this
world is money, therefore a daily decision. That I would feel world change is too big
“in spite of actual measurable solutions that are possible for humanity as a group,
through standing as a group”, is but an excuse to not start educating yourself, stopping
your own self interest as thoughts from dominating what is best for all life as what you
should do.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the mind
when I have had already many examples that my own thoughts cannot be trusted, as they
are abusive and nasty towards other beings when I do not get my self-interest
fulfilled.”

The point to take away from this sentence is that my thoughts cannot be trusted for the
reasons above, because my thoughts can be nasty. A ‘mind’ that is best for ALL life
would be unable to be nasty as life only supports, in spite of all shortcomings.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when I
make the decision to support life and to create a new system that will support life,
there will be conflict in my world and many fear-based labels, as I will be perceived as
a threat to the Graven Image Personalities that were part of my world – yet, I must do
what I have decided I must do, breath by breath, till I in association with others that
make the same decision accumulate sufficient power in the current system politically,
financially and as the written word, to bring about the change that is best for all
Life.”

Make the decision to support life until “I in association with others that make the same
decision accumulate sufficient power in the current system politically, financially and
as the written word”. It’s quite uplifting to make that your purpose in this life, to
acknowledge and do something small every day about the half of the world that is
starving in your way, in the best way you know how. But I concur with what Bernard is
describing, to want to support ALL life will bring conflict and many fear-based labels
to your world around you.

But what does it say about me to back down just because of that? Give up what is best
for all life, in other words, to be another consumer that plays sheep pretending to not
know what to do to change the world?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be confused about the
decision, where I am unwilling to look at what I am not willing to let go of, as
controls that prevent me from becoming effective as contributor to a solution in this
world, and that a decision will include the realization that my self-interest must be
put aside till a new world system is in place, as I cannot serve 2 gods – I either serve
Life as what is best for all Life, or I serve self-interest as what is best for me only.
A decision must be made as who I am and accordingly it will show in what I do and how I
do it, and that will serve as evidence for those that stand as the decision as Life, as
to whom can be trusted to have made the decision and who not.”

Self forgiveness is easy in that I Forgive what I am unwilling to look at what I am not
willing to let go of. In a way forgive yourself until you are clear about the decision
of whether to give life to ALL or not. Become effective as a contributor to a solution
in this world and rid yourself of the self-cons in the process, investigate the Desteni
I Lite process, Desteni I Process Pro, the tools of writing and self forgiveness, what
is possible if you let go of what you are unwilling to let go of what you are unwilling
to look at.

“A decision must be made as who I am and accordingly it will show in what I do and how I
do it, and that will serve as evidence for those that stand as the decision as Life, as
to whom can be trusted to have made the decision and who not.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deliberately disempower
myself by taking on actions as an activist, while the real power behind activism is
money, which comes from corporations that only serve the self-interest of profit,
forcing me as activist into a compromise where I am useless in fact, and only a token
that will never change the world in fact.”

So we will have to fund our own activism and obviously group our funding into a group
and stand as a group until we are a formidable force that can enact political change.
The problem is not they, the corporations, but us, I. Bernard is showing a two step
process to change the world: financial steps, then political steps to change, obviously
as a GROUP.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make the decision as my
mind, without realizing I must stop participating in the mind as part of the decision,
and practically walk, breath by breath, and walk with people as a group that have made a
life-decision, to receive all the support as I am giving the support within the measure
that I am able to.”

The shift from walking as mind to walking as breath can be interpreted as the shift from
problem solving in thoughts to problem solving on paper, figurative paper. The
blogging/writing privately with the objective of being honest with yourself, to see what
you are unwilling to let go of and what you are unwilling to look at. Blogging comes in
at the point of accountability, you become that much more accountable for your words and
your process if you post publicly, it kind of forces you to change or see yourself make
a fool of yourself justifying and running in circles with your readers.

“walk with people as a group that have made a life-decision, to receive all the support
as I am giving the support within the measure that I am able to.” I am a +1 in
testifying that the Desteni I Lite course and the Desteni I Process course is exactly
that, and that reading about all the different perspectives on LIG to put yourself in a
group with the decision to support Life is great insurance for when you die. Examples
of different perpspectives include the LIG FAQ, Economist’s Journey to Life blogs, and
some blogs in the 7 Year Journey to Life blog facebook group/blogging community.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that during the
process of planning and preparing for change, all will not be able to be equal in
supporting the drive for change, and that each one will have to be self-honest and
support the change according to ability – either financially, in blogging, in
moderation, in research, in all necessary points, depending on self-honest assessment.”

Bernard telling us the practicalities and conditions of this adventure of the decision.
I fall in the category of supporting the drive for change in blogging for now, in
moderation.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that a decision
that is consistent, breath by breath, directive within what is now able to be done, is
of great importance to show how we one by one will accumulate the standing as life, and
that unless I stand visibly with the decision for Life, I have not yet actually made the
decision to create myself and my world as Life.”

The decision must be breath by breath, “directive within what is now able to be done”.
All of what has just been expressed is common sense denied, by what I am unwilling to
look at and let go of. So it is of great support to read these words Bernard wrote to
clarify this adventure to change the world into Heaven on Earth.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

