Day 335: The Decision

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-30-decision.html

“I commit myself to show that who I am determines what I do, and that in what I do as my participation in this world, who I am will reflect.”

Who I am as the decision determines what I do.

“I commit myself to show that peaceful change in the world is possible, through political means – and that all research, and training, and preparation to that eventual decision to enter the political arena, must be supported in every way possible, to confirm the decision that was made as Life.”

With the only way forward being politically, to “confirm the decision that was made as Life” means to support a political party that would implement world change. In my mind that political party and a policy that would bring about world change is a Living Income Guaranteed, and the Equal Life Foundation.

“I commit myself to show that lipservice is useless unless a plan exists as to how the world problem must be addressed to bring about a world that is best for all Life.”

Ideally then, each person should have a plan for how the world problem will be addressed, kind of in reverse to the dedication shown in getting what one wants.

“I commit myself to show that self-interest that resulted from the current world system that caused all the abuse, cannot be part of thedecision for Life, as what is best for all Life – as such decisions will be based on conditions that form part of abuse and can thus never result in what is best for all Life.”

Self interest and what is best for all life cannot co-exist together; either your course of action is what is best for all life or it is self interested. Self interest “will be based on conditions that form part of abuse”, where the conditions can be thoughts, beliefs, memories, ideals, fears, your personality.

“I commit myself to show by example that conflict will exist in the decision, and that it can be directed either through common sense communication, or through no participation in the abuse, till the self-interest of the abuser has researched consequence and change becomes possible.”

Bernard means outer conflict will exist in the decision, and that one either communicate or not participate in the abuse to resolve the conflict. if I was an abuser, to be ignored would lead me to research why i am being treated this way, what of my actions resulted in this consequence.

“I commit myself to show that a world that is best for all Life is in fact possible using the system that now exists on Earth.”

Using the system that now exists on Earth, the ‘flow’ of the system is money, change the flow of money with a LIG, change suddenly is here, change that is best for all Life. Beats waiting for an Obama to say I want change.

“I commit myself to call on all activists to reinvestigate their true support, so that those that realize that change is necessary can align themselves with practical solutions if they can get past their ego of self-interest and acceptance of the current system.”

Bernard exposed why being an activist only supports the current system even more in his self forgiveness statements in the previous post or in the blog link at the start of this post. He basically did the investigation for you in his self forgiveness, so one may direct activists to read his one blog to understand.

“I commit myself to test my decision daily, to check that I am in fact aligned in my written words and actions, to an outcome that is best for all Life. ”

To test my decision means to be honest about the motivations I have of each action, asking myself if my action now predictably aligns with what is best for all life.

“I commit myself to remind each one to take active responsibility to the measure each are able, as that would be a statement of being equal to the decision for Life made.”

Active responsibility can include blogging, rating blogs, committing money to LIG/Equal Life Foundation, all are within the guidelines of financial and political action to bring about peaceful change in the world that is best for all life.

“I commit myself to show in every way necessary that the accumulation of a group for Life is no different to the group on Earth now formed by consumers in the pursuit of happiness and self-interest. The group for Life will obviously interfere with the happiness of the ones that only are concerned with self-interest.”

So in a way, we have been taking active responsibility to be consumers, and now we require to take active responsibility to bring about the decision for Life; we are using the mechanism for ‘power’/creating a group ‘against itself’. But not really, it’s simple mathematics 1 + 1.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

