Day 338: Mind Authority

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-32-mind-authority.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that if I am not the authority that directs my MIND as what is best for all Life, that which I accept as the automated response as my thoughts and feelings will direct my mind and create the pattern that will become the actions of my body with the feelings that justify why I allow the actions I take and confirm the loop of self-deception as the total image I have accepted as my likeness.”

So automated is not good because it means abdicating responsibility to thoughts and feelings in this case. To have thoughts and feelings direct my actions with my body means I become only that – an automated machine stepped on by the mind like a mat. I could be the authority to direct my mind, to always do what is best for all life, if I would forgive to uncover the secrets of my thoughts and feelings, the information hidden behind feelings, and one by one, unclasp the hold thoughts and feelings have on my life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that my mind is the tool with which I pattern my actions in the physical world, and that if I allow beliefs or experience to be my authority instead of common sense best for life actions, I will justifiably become part of the abuse of life on Earth without question, as the question as to what is best for all Life will not even exist in my mind, as I have allowed only what serves my self-interest to exist in my mind.”

What is the mind? A tool to pattern my actions in the physical world. “If I allow beliefs or experience to be my authority instead of common sense best for life actions, I will justifiably become part of the abuse” If I allow beliefs or experience to be my authority, I will justify the actions resulting from these beliefs and experiences deliberately ignoring what is best for all life, what is best for all life becomes a nuisance in the self righteousness of my beliefs and experience. My actions cannot change until I change by letting go of these beliefs and experiences, otherwise nothing can stop me from abusing through my thought-driven actions, belief-driven, experience-driven actions.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that if I do not have an exact copy of everything that exists in the physical world as the human system, I will not be able to trust any assessment I make with the mind, and the conclusions I come to will be based only on my limited allowed consideration – that in most cases I have limited out of fear that I will not be able to be the authority in all movements in the mind, and therefore I denied anything I feared, which is mostly the darkness and negative, and create a delusional positive view that is in no way a blueprint of the actual physical reality, with justifications why my mind reality is apparently correct while the physical reality clearly shows that I am out of touch with how things in the physical really actually function.”

In other words, Bernard is saying that if we do not exactly copy the physical world in our considerations, our considerations “will be based only on my limited allowed consideration”. Most of the reason for the limited allowed consideration is fear, which is mostly the darkness and negative, and fear of the negative creates a positive view with justifications built in, which serve to obstruct our observation of the physical reality. Equal understanding means everyone must “have an exact copy of everything that exists in the physical world as the human system”, to not have that would be like having the right to our own opinion. To have that means having equal understanding and agreement and being able to move humanity forward to a Living Income Guaranteed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a point of spitefulness in the mind as my card of authority with which I can manipulate anyone through simply refusing to see what is best for all Life, and in that to hold on to what is best for me only, regardless of what the pattern of human behaviour as mind patterning shows in the physical world.”

Spitefulness is the mind’s “card of authority”; if I am spiteful to myself I know it is the mind’s influence, if someone is spiteful to me I know it is their mind – their system of networks of knowledge and information – to jump to the conclusion of spite instead of agreement. Though, Bernard is saying that I have used spite to deny what is best for all life, to hold only what is best for me, when I can do what is best for all which includes me. In my mind, enlightened self interest would be to do what is best for All life, because that includes me and gives me a legitimate physical reason to do what is best for me also, by giving the best to the rest as well.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that in accepting human nature as the pattern that now exists in the physical world, I have abdicated my directive authority in the mind to the pattern and therefore the world and Life, and I as the real authority will not exist but as a follower to the pattern, only playing it to make sure I win, and therefore satisfy my self-interest and my fear of all other humans, which I realize are doing exactly what I am doing in the mind with allowing the programmed patterns to ride with no authority that is based on the integrity to Live what is best for all Life in every way.”

To accept human nature would mean to accept my human nature as absolute, when the exposition above explains it is not – I have to deny things to be right. To not accept human nature is therefore to let go of my human nature, and that I do with my thoughts and feelings one by one with self forgiveness, then a natural authority will emerge from the rubble of the destruction of the mind fort. I speak from experience, as deconstructing my human nature was like having everything I ever trusted tumbling down and squishing me without squishing me, until one instant during deconstruction everything clicks and I can breathe soundly again, breathe to do what is best for all life again.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the authority of the family to supersede the authority of me as Life, allowing each new born child to be taught to abdicate directive will as Life to the accepted patterns of the human race that is based on self-interest within a system of money and control, justified through beliefs and faiths in spite of the simplicity that exists here as breath to be the authority in the mind and create a living flesh, living word self as the body in harmony with the mind that will be best for all life and thus best for me as well.”

Yes allowing family to supersede me as Life on a personal level was a main contributing factor to living my NEET – sorry, TEEN – life as a horny selfish piece of meat. The thing is everyone is born with a directive will, but that is not nurtured and is in fact suppressed through “self-interest within a system of money and control”. To learn to do what is best for all life by creating a living flesh, living word self as the body from a young age is easy technically, with the child and what is best for all life introduced at an early age alone, difficult with the system of money and control and self righteous parenting with no equal understanding of the physical reality imbued in the parenting.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the self-talk in the mind to be based only on creating a world that is best for me and to accept through this no responsibility for what is being allowed to be the way of the human in abusing the planet and each other with total disregard.”

In the selfish pursuit of personal happiness, one becomes blind to how our species – the group – is acting that is representative of us as a species.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not investigate the inner-workings of the mind and how the mind became flesh in spite of the evidence in my backchat that real evil exists in the mind as judgment, comparison, gossip, competition, jealousy, and all measure of nastiness, whenever I feel in the mind that I am not getting my way.”

Everyone should be concerned about the mind because when we feel we don’t get our way, nastiness emerges, which implies that not every fibre of my being is aligned to what is best for all life, and therefore there is a chance of me turning nasty against my fellow human being.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not make the decision to claim back the authority in my mind to make sure I direct my mind as what is best for all Life in spite of realizing that what is best for all Life is the only answer that is best for me, as Life, and that I have not realized that if and when I deny what is best for all Life, I am actually allowing fear to make the decision on my behalf.”

“What is best for all life is the only answer that is best for me, as Life” means I only serve my real self interest by serving all life what is best for all life, to get my way entirely sustainably for all eternity for real. The only obstacle that prevent me from understanding what is best for all life is fear.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place a value system in my mind that overrides all common sense through the money system of self-interest, where I am then constantly assessing and calculating how I could get more money to survive and buy the life I want and in this way not seeing that I have abdicated the value of Life to the value of money and that in doing so, my starting point of thought and decisions are without authority as I have given authority to money to have the veto-right in all I do and think.”

The cost of calculating one’s money alone is one loses sight of the life in front of us: the fat that the world system is every one of us, in an agreement to make this work even if it doesn’t. We can make things work better if we implement a LIG through expanding this group agreement to include this, through a democratic vote and through political and financial means.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that dominion on Earth first means dominion in the mind, and that whatever I allow to be dominant in the mind will be my authority, and through this I will abdicate my directive will as Creator in the mind, to the image and likeness that I allow in my mind to make decisions on my behalf – thus abdicating my right to Life and my responsibility to take care of Life as Creator in ways that is best for all Life in every way.”

It’s important to note that dominion on Earth first means dominion in the mind because what I focus on most in my mind will determine my actions on Earth, which currently decide the fate of this world which is certain to lead into destruction. What Bernard is suggesting is to take care of the life/lives in front of us first, in ways that are best for all Life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the mind is the tool with which I program my decisions and actions into the flesh as the example of the Living Flesh as myself, with the consequence that goes with it in space and time, and that as long as I allow the authority of my mind to be not me as what is best for all Life, I will keep participating and creating a world that is abusive towards Life and that will only place the interests of the tainted self-acceptances first.”

Bernard is suggesting not to have thoughts or the mind become authority over you, you as what is best for all life should be authority.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the benefits of the mind in how it teaches me about me – and how the flesh patiently, over time, has allowed itself to show me to what extend I have allowed fear to govern Life without any regard to the most basic principles of civility and equality as Life, and that I deserve to be confined on Earth in my own prison till I stop and take responsibility for myself as Life and of each other as Life.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

