Day 339: Mind Authority

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-32-mind-authority.html

“I commit myself to show that to claim that one is standing as the authority as life in the mind without directing every pattern to result in the Living Flesh as that which is best for all Life, is just self-deception and a false image.”

Direct every pattern – mental mostly – to have my flesh and therefore my actions in this world result in what is best for all life.

“I commit myself to question each human as to the authority allowed to direct the mind, till only self as Life in every one direct the mind to result as what is best for Life as the Living Flesh as Self-Realized.”

Bernard demonstrated this clearly – refer to the testimonials written on Bernard’s death by those that have met him and interacted with him, search bernard poolman, dead, blog.

What I can do is direct my mind so that I am the one to direct the mind and my money to result as what is best for Life.

“I commit myself to challenge every belief, and experience, and feeling as to its result and authority, if it is not resulting in what is best for all Life in every way.”

This is a tricky one because I’m so used to following, not challenging, my beliefs, experiences and feeling.

“I commit myself to show that the mind can only function in the interest of Life if all parts of existence is available for direction and NOTHING is denied.”

The key is NOTHING is denied, ALL parts, ALL beliefs, experiences, and feeling is acknowledged and then dealt with in peaceful, lasting action: self forgiveness, self commitments. Self forgiveness makes all parts of your existence accessible and available for direction. The actual direction is your self commitments.

“I commit myself to show that the current psychology in the world is not what is best for all Life, as it promotes self-abuse through a lack of understanding as to the actual functionality of the mind and its interaction with the Living Flesh.”

The current psychology has made people happier than ever before with the greatest most comprehensive abuse of the world and each other than ever before. You would understand the actual functionality of the mind if you would dare to forgive yourself for the parts you don’t like and dig deeper – always deeper – into the networks of information that is you.

“I commit myself to show that the mind can only be Life when it is in fact acting in all ways in the best interest of all Life always.”

I require to act in all ways in the best interest of all Life always.

“I commit myself to show that a pattern in the mind and flesh is only a life-pattern when the result of the pattern is that which is best for all Life.”

This is quite a clearing of definitions for the reader. It states that all mind patterns are not life patterns, only the mind patterns that support life are life patterns.

“I commit myself to show that to challenge an abusive pattern to stop, is never abuse, and anyone claiming such is in fact only protecting the right to abuse life and must be called to responsibility no matter what.”

To start with challenge your own abusive patterns to stop, and see that all manner of rough extreme actions to stop is not abuse. I see that this statement is preparation for the noise that people will represent when first stopping the mind.

“I commit myself to show that to allow any programming of the mind through parenting, education, religion, consumerism, or any other way that is not best for all Life, is in fact a crime against Life that should be held accountable till it is stopped in the way that crime has been held accountable in the system currently.”

To allow miseducation to permeate my mind is a crime against Life.

“I commit myself to show that the only valid authority on Earth ever, has always only been Life, and any other claim of authority is a crime against Life using fear to manipulate and control .”

This should be an indication of what you should do, you should design every fibre of your being to support Life in all ways, as becoming slave to any other authority would not only be a crime against Life, but imply that you are subject to fear and manipulation and control.

“I commit myself to show that any self-talk that result in self-interest is abusive to Life and must be held accountable till it STOP!”

I practice making decisions with no chatter in the mind by saying mentally, “delete” to every sentence that comes up until I’m silent, as I should be able to make a decision without consulting my mind, as I have my life.

“I commit myself to show that fear only exists as a justification for self-interest and abuse.”

Bernard showing clearly, what the purpose of fear really is. As he frequently does, he dispels all the life questions we had about life with clear statements such as this.

“I commit myself to show that all political, and economic, and money systems only exist as a response to fear and to give authority to ABUSE.”

A response to fear by people that give authority to abuse, instead of standing up and being a collective majority group that decide the fate of this world together as one group of Life.

“I commit myself to restore the dominion of Life on Earth in ways that are Best for All Life.”

To restore in ways that are best for all life means also to support a Living Income Guaranteed, in spirit so to speak understanding what it is and how it will benefit a population.

“I commit myself to restore the mind to its rightful place as the tool through which self can correct self to be that which is best for all Life.”

The mind, originally a tool for enslavement, is now defined as a tool through which I can correct myself to be that which is best for all Life. This is the kind of definition and re-definition that is implied with living what is best for all life.

“I commit myself to show that the mind will always remain in a prison till Life is actual authority as self in the mind – only then will the Prison END.”

This is something that Bernard himself witnessed, that I will only know if I walk the journey to Life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

