Day 340: Peace of Mind – Mind in Pieces

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that unless every piece of my mind is a[t] peace with each other and with life, the conflict I have defined as my right to opinion will result inevitably in a world at war in all facets of society – emerging as competition, manipulation, deception, abuse and actual war – as the fear allowed in the mind for justified survival, determines the fabric of society at large.”

Bernard presents a simple equation, every little piece of shit in your mind will manifest eventually and inevitably, in your world and the world at large. Which makes sense and should be what happens for my own good: I should be honest with EVERYTHING about myself to me, and deal with the parts of me that scream for its right to opinion on my terms, if I am to, for example, live a life that respects life in fact, so that I may be respected by life in turn.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that it is in what I allow in the small actions as words, thoughts and deeds – breath by breath – where I determine the large picture of Life on Earth.”

Repeat: as within, so without. So direct your thoughts, words, and deeds to support life in every way your creativity can show you how.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that every piece of my mind must be at peace, and that it can only be at peace if I have practically aligned every piece of my mind to what is best for all Life, as that would remove my fear of survival, but only if I can bring myself to realize that my fear of trusting my fellow human is the source fear my fellow human has of trusting me.”

This is important to grasp. Practically aligning you to what is best for all life is practicing this alignment in writing, in speaking = blogging and vlogging. The reason it’s so specific is this: if what you’ve written and spoken is imbued in fact with the will to do what is best for all life, it should be no problem if it is no secret and is public.

It’s actually quite a cool thing – in the sense of wow that is so aesthetically cool – to see someone that admits that banging the wife next door is not a cool thought, and he would like to be rid of this automated behaviour inside his mind. Or, admits that acting cool was just a way to hide from his own fear, so he’s making a statement to be rid of the appearance in exchange for a reality of a mind at peace, a mind without fear.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that it is in the SMALL, the seemingly menial meaningless, that the big picture is pieced together – either as equality and peace, or inequality and war.”

This can be extended. In the SMALL – the moment of one inhale – the next moment of one exhale – the big picture – meaning the longest time, X years, X time of withdrawal symptoms before recovery from a chronic masturbation habit for example – is pieced together/lived. How else did I actually live through 22 years to see this day? In the seemingly menial meaningless.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that UNLESS I take my mind as accepted now APART, piece by piece, to understand HOW I have put it together and then put it together in AWARENESS, so that which represents peace on Earth – peace on Earth will remain impossible.”

In my mind, we all have to take our mind apart because we don’t know EXACTLY HOW I have put it together. What if the mechanics of my mind – I mean the thoughts – actually result in me being a self interested jerk? Can you really be certain unless you take it apart and put it together, in full understanding this time?

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that taking my mind apart piece by piece in self-honesty to understand how I created myself, will take a minimum of 7 years – and that the Journey to Nothingness, to Life, in piecing myself back together again as what is best for all Life, will take at least another 7 years – and that the longer I wait to take action to restore Life to myself and Earth, the longer the process to Life will take and the greater the consequence will be that I and humanity will have to face.”

I know that my process will take longer than 7 years – I’m certain I have not investigated myself through commenting on Bernard’s blogs. But back to commentary: Bernard is doing a 1 + 1 = 2 thing; the longer I wait to do this deconstruction and reconstruction, the longer it will take and the greater the consequence will be that I and humanity will have to face. Important to emphasize, I will have to face consequence, and not knowing how my mind worked is obviously no excuse because I breathed through those years without awareness, refused to bring awareness to those years of making my mind, and was given countless chances to start. Change.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that it is in the small allowances, like: the spoken word, a written word, a corporate action somewhere in the world, an abusive family, a child starving in a world of plenty, that I create the consequence for me, my children, my neighbour, and my world – and that only through actual self-change that reflects in the world, can I change the world, and prevent some of the consequences.”

It’s an interesting practice to change myself, that must reflect in the world, to change the world. Bernard is making it understood that consequences in the world creates the consequence for me, implying that I should care about what happens in the world, which is not only the news but what we see every day in our face in reality not on TV or an electronic screen. Your decided fate to work until 65 was decided by consequences in the world, after all. Politically, financially, which is why a Living Income Guaranteed would be support of equality in practice.

Generations upon generations have been given unofficial LIG policies via family over history and have a look – we’ve ended up with a generation of the most productive and corrupt individuals in history, take a look at the calculated abuse we inflict on our world. We are a company with half of its employees starving to death. That’s why you should support a LIG in your country because you will be responsible for uplifting an entire population out of poverty and you will be pleased by the effects this has on the poor.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have accepted men and women as Leaders in the world based on my dishonesty and inadequacy, without realizing that this would place Leaders in the world in the image and likeness of how I am in my mind – and that complaining about it is useless, as it will only fuels conflict within myself and prevents me from taking the action necessary to actually change myself to the state where I will be able to contribute practically to change the world to what is best for me as Life, and best for all as Life.”

Bernard published a vlog with the title of something like “The End of Great Leaders” on YouTube. Have a listen.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that using economic systems based on debt, when resources are given freely by the planet, will result in a mind that lives in debt – and that the mind will align itself to survival and inequality that will result in inner-conflict and outer war, as resources will be valued instead of Life.”

In a way, LIG means forgiving the debt that was placed on everyone’s life, that one is immediately in debt the moment one is born. This has traditionally been partially done by families, but something as important as someone’s life should have a policy that affects people from a system level, the system should support everyone’s lives from the get go, and not only for families with enough money to cover the debt of one’s life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by creating a fake space of inner-peace for myself by separating myself from the world, will give more power to abuse and will make me absolutely inadequate to ever be Life – as I will be unable to be Life in all dimensions by directing the laws of each dimension to what is best for all Life – and thus, in my fakeness of spirit, I will confirm that I cannot be trusted with the responsibility as Life and for Life.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

