Day 346: Heaven on Earth

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the highest Heavens are no higher than the lowest foundation of Creation, as one Unit, as Universe, as One Sound, as the Unit of Sounds as the Living Word.”

Like a human body, its greatest strength is equal to its greatest weakness, as one body. If we had considered others as part of this one body, for one consideration, we would have taken responsibility for what we have allowed and corrected it.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am always equal and one with what I create and what I allow to be created, and what I accept as being created, and in this – I am always equal to the lowest part of the Universe as that which I call evil and fear, till I become equal with it as Creator and correct what I have allowed in every way measurable as this physical world.”

In application, our body can be abstracted to include our environment, that is determined by all, so my greatest strength should be my greatest weakness, which is the lowest part of the Universe as that which I call evil and fear. Until I become equal with it AND/TO correct what I have allowed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that Earth as the Universe existed before Heaven, and that Earth created Heaven as that place where the dead go, not realize that it implies that Heaven will be the MIRROR of Earth and Earth will be the mirror of Heaven – as above, so below – as shown in the quantum physics that has thus far been taken for granted – and that the mind of man represents Heaven and the physical body represents Earth.”

Bernard here is sharing with us what happened: Earth came before Heaven. The mind of man represents Heaven – the MIRROR of Earth – and the physical body represents Earth.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that the body is the Creator and energy provider for the mind, and that as long as the mind sees itself as more than the body, ego exists – and that mess made of Creation will not be corrected.”

Ego explained in one sentence, that is more accurate than the dictionary definition. As long as the mind sees itself as more than the body, ego exists. Bernard seems to say that I can already see that the body is the energy provider for the mind, that the body is Creator – wait, my body was here before my mind was trained, so that must be worth something: my body IS the Creator and energy provider for the mind.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to glorify the mind and demonize the body, not realizing that in so doing, I bedevilled any chance to ever be Life as I have separated myself from the real Creator – the Physical – into personalities of the mind, without ever investigating how things really work in self-honesty.”

Glorify the mind – worship success, money, beauty, thinking, emotions, feelings, mood, personality, individualism, and whatever you can think of.

Demonize the body – demonize sex, masturbation, exercise, demonize the fact that your body cannot withstand constant partying, aging, old manhood/womanhood

Bernard is basically telling us, investigate how things really work in self-honesty, how does your mind work, what made it this way, how did you make your mind work this way, how do you use the mind, how do you use the body, what is the body for?

The body is for being in physical reality to enact and dedicate oneself to do what is best for all life, to value my Life over my Mind. To reality it’s the only way to test a being’s self-honesty in which self forgiveness greatly promotes, because it gives me a space to say anything I need to in front of me, and me alone – takes all the world out of consideration for a moment to consider my mind, and to let go of the mind to realize simple solutions which is applying yourself as One Life, rather than One Mind.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make me believe that Earth is the dwelling place of Satan, while the only dweller on Earth is me as man, and that as such, I have correctly clarified man as the evil, yet I have made myself believe that the mind is the soul that must take me to heaven when I die – without ever once leaving my body for real to see what is really going on, on the other side.”

The Christian analogy is important to forgive because it’s everywhere – in a household that barely worships buddhism, I still somehow absorbed the belief that Earth was the dwelling place of Evil/Satan, and that my mind was the Heaven I alone could reside in. Everything’s in reverse, lol. Bernard is saying, be careful of assuming things, either you see what is really going on on the other side/death, or you better work with what you know – your Life, and make the most of it.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that Heaven on Earth is impossible as history depicts so well, and that unless I create Earth to be the New Earth where Life is valued equally, there will also be no Heaven, but one equal to what I have allowed Earth to become under my dominion as Image and Likeness of the Creator.”

Here Bernard is like giving us new vocabulary to articulate what we all want in a way that can be practiced, can be worked towards. The key within Living Income Guaranteed is having charity start at home/with humanity, as we have been negligent to care for ourselves as humanity. The key within LIG is that it is a way in practice to value Life equally. Life must be valued equally for a real change to take place in the world.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the Old Earth, and Old Heaven, must pass away before a New Earth and a New Heaven is possible – and that unless I create this New Earth on principles of Life as equal value for all, I will never enter the New Earth, or the New Heaven – and will be the only one to blame, as I refused to consider that to be Life, I must Give Life Equally – as what is best for all Life, eternally – or I will not be Eternal Life.”

I interpret this passage as the old structures – companies, people working – that supported the old mind of man – frivolous desires, selfishness, greed, old definitions of success and money, old definitions of worth in the old society – must pass away. So I require to be patient to wait, yet prepare a safety net in the meantime, so when the shit really hits the fan, when the old Earth really collapses, a Solution is Here. That solution is a Living Income Guaranteed, and I suggest you also support it because it is the most practical form of valuing Life equally, by valuing human life equally first. When we do that we will eventually value all Life equally, and in an existential and personal test, I must Give Life Equally to be Life.

“I commit myself to show that mankind is its history repeating itself over and over again, without learning anything.”

This I’m already showing, when I have a reaction or a mood and I do nothing to change it, and it magically passes away. When I meet a person and have the same reactions towards them, when I encounter a situation and have the same reactions, butterfly effect-ing to be history repeating itself within mankind.

“I commit myself to show that man is the evil that created Earth in the Image and Likeness of man without any consideration for Life – ever.”

I must understand that man as me created Earth in the Image and Likeness of me, and man created Earth in the Image and Likeness of man. For example, our value system around having cosmetic procedures being more valuable than life-saving surgeries is part of the personality or character that the Old Earth and man represents.

“I commit myself to show that what awaits after death is equal to what is now on Earth, and unless man opens his Heart for those less fortunate and creates a reality of equality, death will be the greatest disaster ever faced.”

Bernard is saying, you better not expect any more than what you have already given, what is now on Earth.

“I commit myself to remind man that the veil of death has not been lifted by science or religion, and that common sense reasoning should prevail to consider the consequences of what has been allowed to be created on Earth under the Dominion of Man.”

“I commit myself to show that Life as Given in the Image and Likeness of Creator as Dominion on Earth, has ever only been abused in self-interest of the ego MIND.”

People’s lives has ever only been abused in self-interest of the ego MIND – NOBODY likes what they are doing. Period. But everybody thinks they are powerless as a GROUP to stop inequality that is what is now on Earth, and apply equality with a LIG.

“I commit myself to remind man that things will get progressively worse on Earth UNTIL man realizes that Creation must be corrected, breath by breath, which will take at the minimum 28 years if all man cooperate.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

