Low Pay Woes

Found out that my ‘work’ is for a pittance of money. So before, I was under the
illusion fully that I was being paid by the hour to do the work, and so i was motivated.
Now, I require to look beyond the money aspect to see the life aspect of the work.
Co-operate, work as a group, value Life equally, give as I would like to receive.

What would entail giving as I would like to receive in this context?

– treating people like people
– treating people’s bread and butter with respect and appreciation through seeking to
learn their trade
– not to butt into other’s business competing against them in sales
– know my place as a trainee, I’m only here to learn not to be the best in their world
– understanding that I am part of a system whether high or low in position, therefore I
have the power to direct my own actions through heeding the above points
– make promises very hard, make promises carefully and follow through with the promises
I do promise

This is in the context of having everything I need as a matter of money in this world.
I feel negative after reading that my allowance is to be my only form of pay.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the actions I
do to work are worthless because they are being worthed as close to nothing in the old
value system of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I am worthless because
of the money I ma receiving for the work I am giving, with the time that I cannot earn
back.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become addicted to valuing
my world according to the social value system of money.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that behind the
money is what is in front of my face which is LIFE, and my action’s potential IN FRONT
OF ME is Life as what is best for all Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt the life that I am
just because money does not value my life.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that everyone’s
life is not valued by money, no matter how much money they receive. It is their LABOUR
that is valued, and having an excess amount of money has the side effect of feeling as
if one’s life is valued though that is a misconception in the big picture of how money
works.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

