Day 348: The Courage to Live

“I commit myself to establish the Courage of Life as the foundation of Integrity as what is Best for All Life.”

the Courage of Life refers to being self honest and writing self forgiveness with the action of real change: the two greatest acts of courage mentioned in the self forgiveness in the previous day

“I commit myself to show that bravery in war is NOT courage, it is only self-interest in participating in minds.”

“I commit myself to show that promoting Courage in competition designs humans to become abusive in self-interest.”

Being courageously competitive is an excuse to be aggressive to the harm of another and narrows one’s view of what is best.

“I commit myself to show that religions do not stand for the Courage of Life, but only for self-interest and the justification of abuse on Earth.”

Let me put it this way: if religions stood for the Courage of Life, it would place all its resources to changing the economic system of this world, and we have an answer and that is a Living Income Guaranteed, which would change the economic system enough to inspire real change of the economic system to an Equal Money System. As Bernard said before in his blog, a few days back in his blog I’m quoting, the religious are like saying to each other, “let’s play a game and whoever loses loses their life.” In remaining silent about the atrocity that is the current economic system fuelling self interest and justifying abuse in every way on Earth.

“I commit myself to be Self-Honest in Every Breath, to constitute and bring into being on Earth that which will eternally be Best for All Life.”

People created the system that created money, therefore change the people – yourself first – bring people to an agreement to change the system, to change money into a force for valuing Life equally, as that is the only way we have forward for Earth’s future and for our own. That which is best for all life.

“I commit myself to daily Self-Forgiveness, as the act of Self-Change in bringing Life to Earth as myself in every way required for all Life to be supported effectively equal.”

Through the equation above, bring Life to Earth as myself, through changing myself first with the tool of daily Self-Forgiveness.

“I commit myself to be Courageous in challenging with Common Sense every point where abuse of Life has become the justified way of Life of the human race.”

“I commit myself to the Courage to Live.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

