Day 350: Rebirthing as Life

“I commit myself to show the examples of the physical in the process of creation that reveal that knowledge and information based on self-interest WILL ALWAYS LEAD TO ABUSE.”

An example would be the thinking behind the most routine thoughts, behaviours, some of which are written in this blog.

“I commit myself to show that rebirth through spiritual means only births the ultimate ego as super consciousness form where none ever return to Life thus far.”

So rebirth actually requires some effort with the writing of self forgiveness, finding topics in myself to write out. Obviously writing out the points you are dissatisfied with yourself and know can be better is one way.

“I commit myself to remind man that a child enters the world EMPTY and without knowledge and information, and only becomes what they will be as ADULT due to brainwashing methods of education and parenting.”

Thus it’s important to see that the cause of all events on Earth is not children, but what is here as the people that are already here, due to brainwashing methods of education and parenting. So there is really no excuse to not change yourself, because it’s for your children as well.

“I commit myself to challenge all knowledge and information that is not best for all Life and to establish and participate in research to investigate ALL things AGAIN and to ONLY KEEP what is best for ALL LIFE always.”

“I commit myself to remind man that Earth is where it will be established – who each one really IS – Life as the Group Life, or Ego as Loner that ABUSE.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

