Day 351: Is Charity Greed?

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-39-is-charity-greed.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that charity only exists because wealth exists.”

If everyone were given the money to live in this world, charity would cease to exist, so from that perspective wealth must exist for charity to exist.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that charity only exists because poverty exists.”

So the real question is why do we allow poverty to exist, when we allow charity to exist? Because for charity to exist, wealth and poverty must exist as an accepted state of human nature creating the world nature.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that poverty exists because what is given freely by the planet has been commercialized and placed under control without FREE and equal access, causing conditions where charity is organized as deceptive gratefulness so that the wealthy can share a bit of their greed and justify why they are wealthy.”

I could not articulate why poverty exists so thank you Bernard for stating why. Control over what is given freely, creating the wealthy and therefore the starving, and in between the two parties create a deceptive gratefulness as charity “so that the wealthy can share a bit of their greed and justify why they are wealthy.” If we support charity we should support a way to eradicate charity because all has enough. We should start giving all their lives back by considering a Living Income Guaranteed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that charity has been abused by the corporations to promote their products and distribute them to the poor – while the corporation, at the same time, benefit from tax benefits which place more pressure on the community at large with tax requirements to meet the budgets of a failed system.”

The first thing every adult must admit is that this system is a failed system where control of a few is made possible by everyone’s fear of each other. That we think we are powerless and think we have no choice but to allow corporations to abuse charity says something about each one of us, in that it’s to our detriment yet we accept the higher taxes because we can still live off the remainder.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that religion is a failed system which funds itself through charitable gifts from the community without ever bringing any change or benefit that will change the world to where charity no longer exists.”

With a Living Income Guaranteed, voluntarily implemented by the majority through political vote, charity will no longer exist as giving to the poor a pittance of one’s earnings. So support a Living Income Guaranteed and the Equal Life Foundation with a donation – it’s an organisation as a system which openly published its research that would change the world to where charity no longer exists – if everyone were educated as to this option and collectively protest against government and all minority elites and any other opposition.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that activists trapped in charity organizations are in fact the public officers of a failed system, justifying their activism based on the belief that the system cannot actually change and therefore they believe they do the best they can, which will never result in a world that is best for all Life.”

Important for all to understand is charity will never result in a world that is best for all life, because wealth and poverty exists for charity to exist. The above statement also applies to every person working in the system, we all believe that the system cannot actualy change and therefore we believe we do the best we can, WHICH WILL NEVER RESULT IN A WORLD THAT IS BEST FOR ALL LIFE. Would you like to be part of a project that will result in that kind of world? Donate your pittance to the Equal Life Foundation and support their research.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that charity is used by the dishonest ego to feel better about the many daily dishonesties that are required from each human to function and be part of a failed system.”

First, charity was shown to be abused by the wealthy. Then by the corporations. Now abused by the majority, to feel better about the many daily dishonesties that are required to function and be part of a failed system. To be a really good person vote for a Living Income Guaranteed – with your political and financial action – , or do charity and be content with the affirmation that I am a good person.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that in a world of Equality, charity will not exist.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the acceptance of charity is like a death sentence to the poor, as this implies that the failed system will never change.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that charity is greed, as the wealthy can only be wealthy because the poor exist – and by taking more than what is needed and hoarding it, using charity as the smokescreen to cover up this evil of wealth, no one questions the morality of wealth and charity.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

